Hotels in Roanoke

Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall

Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall

Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5040 Valley View Boulevard North
Roanoke, VA 24012

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall in Roanoke

# 3 of 29 hotels in Roanoke
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Karla from Charlottesville, VA
April 11, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The large rooms. They are comfortable and clean.
The front desk. It is a very odd set-up and can get a little congested if more than one patron is attempting to check-in. No ATM on site.....very inconvenient for patrons staying at the hotel.

Great hotel. The staff is friendly and helpful.

Group Traveler
Patricia from Powhatan, VA
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. The bed was very comfortable.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chantilly, VA
April 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Nice TV in room. Good space inside the room.
Small bathroom. Shower tub doesn't drain well. Pillows are not the best quality.

Not worth 3 stars. More like 2.5

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesapeake, VA
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Yale from Frederick, MD
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Love the chain and brand
Toilet clogged and blood stains on the sheets - Did they clean the room?

Great Priceline Price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly and recommended restaurants in the area that gave hotel guests discounts.
The bathroom wasn't cleaned properly. There was a used towel hanging behind the bathroom door and lots of hair in and around the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Monroe, VA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
THE ROOM WAS SPACIOUS, ACCOMODATING OUR FAMILY WELL.
NO

WE WERE ONLY THERE ONE NIGHT. THE LOCATION IS GREAT FOR AIRPORT OR TO DRIVE IN. SEVERAL GOOD RESTAURANTS NEAR BY. ALSO A THEATER, STARBUCKS AND A WALMART. THE ROOM EXCEEDED OUR EXPECTATION FOR COMFORT AND SPACE. I WILL DEFINITELY STAY HERE AGAIN.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Palmdale, CA
March 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent staff, large clean rooms, near mall and restaurants, good breakfast and good areas to meet with friends. Close to airport.
No

I would definitely stay there again.

Group Traveler
Rebecca from Goodview, VA
March 12, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The room set up was great. The staff was inviting and fun. I'd definitely stay there again.
I didn't dislike anything.
Solo Traveler
Vivian from Sugar Hill, GA
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was excellent convenient to A lot of activities!!
Nothing!!!

Awesome breakfast nice indoor pool had a great snack bar with beer and wine!! Plenty of room in my king suite will definately stay again!!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall
(1 - 10 of 177 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Roanoke Airport / Valley View Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg