Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport

Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport

Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1790 East Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport in Reno

# 1 of 41 hotels in Reno
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Greg from Henderson, NV
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean large rooms. Nice separation between sofa and bedroom.
Shower was broken. We had to move late at night but the team did great to help us during a sold out weekend!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
large, clean rooms
avg. breakfast, freeway noise on one side of hotel
Richard from Sacramento, CA
July 28, 2015
Hotel was excellent and the room was very big and comfortable.
Business Traveler
Jared from Bloomington, MN
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
My room was well laid out with separate comfortable spaces for sleeping and entertaining guests. The room had comfortable places for more than one person to sit, that wasn't a bed.
The walls are too thin. The kids next door weren't being really loud but I could easily here them through the walls. If my neighbor had been truly loud while I was trying to sleep, I definitely would have had a less pleasant experience.
Couple
Ellen from Sarasota, FL
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
Near airport and comfortable
Price
Couple
Andree from Corona, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Staff friendly.
Breakfast buffet a little limited if don't eat much carbs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Daly City, CA
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice and quiet place. Front desk are very friendly and helpful. Nice indoor pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
January 6, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Terri from Grover, MO
January 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room & the people.
Breakfast was a little bizarre. When they ran out of various things, they didn't put more out...at least while we were there. And the coffee area was overly congested. I would try to rethink that area to serve several people at a time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zhengwei from Elk Grove, CA
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great breakfast!
Room floor plan.

Clean quiet hotel. Great breakfast!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.