Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport

Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport in Reno

Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport

Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
1790 East Plumb Lane
Reno, NV 89502

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport in Reno

# 1 of 39 hotels in Reno
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dennis from Mount Vernon, OH
September 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We loved the pillows
Nope

It was wonderful to finally get to our destination and have such a wonderful hotel to stay in.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was an amazing hotel... I was blown away especially being an 'Airport' hotel. Amazing hotel. Great rooms!
Solo Traveler
Tim from Patterson, CA
August 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
This hotel is very nice, clean, modern, And very comfortable beds. I enjoyed my stay here.
Couple
Kay from Westlake Village, CA
August 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, and the very friendly staff
All good, no negatives

Excellent location, easy freeway access and right at the airport for those flying

Couple
Kay from Westlake Village, CA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were incredible, very welcoming , room was pleasant and clean
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arroyo Grande, CA
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Non-smoking. Quiet, despite proximity to airport. Close to downtown.
Air conditioning units in room are loud; no option to run fan at lower setting. Breakfast lacked variety. No microwave in room.

Very clean hotel. Safe parking. Nice room and bathroom layout. Comfortable beds and pillows. Good TV reception and excellent WiFi. Staff are extremely helpful and pleasant.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Braunfels, TX
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room comfortable and very clean
We did not stay for breakfast

My husband and I enjoyed our stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The decor and most importantly that it was a non-smoking hotel. Also Gabing a sofabed w/2 queen beds made it very comfortable for our family of 4.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, CA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel was very clean and the staff was very cordial and professional.
The breakfast choices were limited and was not very appetizing.

The hotel is located next to the Reno Airport but as weird as this may sound, you never heard the planes. It is a newer hotel and the rooms and the common areas were extremely clean. The staff have a good disposition and are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast wasn't as good as I've had at the Holiday Inn or Hampton Inns. And with the hotel being a non-smoking hotel, the air was clean in and outside of the hotel. This was very desirable with a young family and a family of non-smokers. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfonso from Las Vegas, NV
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the location
no

the staff was very friendly and helpful and informative

Reviews of Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg