Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10744 Gold Center Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 5 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
December 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room was big, quiet and comfortable
Breakfast was not good, need more healthy choices, the hot food looked and tasted horrible.
Solo Traveler
Eric from Springfield, OH
December 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The breakfast was disappointing. It was better at a previous Hyatt place that I stayed.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Livermore, CA
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Rooms were clean and looked recently renovated. TV had inputs nicely routed to the side wall for easy access.
Could use another outlet near the beds for charging phones.
Solo Traveler
William from Fresno, CA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
the room was across from the ice machine and I could hear it very clearly....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cupertino, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Spacious room, sofa bed, noon checkout, breakfast, use of computer and printer, location.
Small bathroom, something about water that left soapy feeling.
Group Traveler
Jefferson from San Francisco, CA
December 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The place is worth every penny and more. The breakfast next day is superb & nice surprise how it was set up at the kitchen\dining area & the smell of the entire hotel is like heaven. Its fresh & inviting. Thank u. We enjoyed our stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Oceanside, CA
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Reserved four rooms for us, kds, and grandkids. Yes, we have a big family!Couldn't ask for a better hotel. As we have family in the area, I know we will be back!
Couple
Steven from Walla Walla, WA
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room was large clean and comfortable. All the hotel staff were pleasant and eager to provide quality service.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Rooms are set up well.Plenty of space.
Should have microwaves.Bathroom door opens into sink area, too close.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Weaverville, CA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice open room modern ammenities. service was great in meeting our needs of a cal-king bed at no extra cost and choose which floor to stay on.
not the best breakfast but had some variety

For those taking trips to the VA hospital this the one to stay at. It is only five minutes away I will be back soon for another appointment,

Reviews of Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg