Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10744 Gold Center Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 6 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 348 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The space of the hotel was just amazing! For the price I paid I left very satisfied
No lotion.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like the modern styling of the whole place and for a good price.
Couple
Jianbin from Jiangmen, China
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
C from Gresham, OR
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the 24/7 menu to order from and pick up at the front desk! I bought a cookie, and it was huge and delicious. The free breakfast was delicious, the room was perfect, and my stay was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Federal Way, WA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to meet my needs. It was super clean, and a nice breakfast.
No hot tub
Business Traveler
H Warren from Shelton, WA
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sunmi from San Diego, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Free parking lot ,location,Room ,staff are very nice
free Breakfirst is very simple.
Couple
Anthony from Burnaby, Canada
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
great breakfast; easy access to freeway; helpful staff (gave first floor room); giant flat screen; porcelain mugs for coffee (as well as paper ones to go).
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable.The staffs was nice and polite.The breakfast is good, but it'll be better if adding some meat or eggs, but it still OK since it has coffee and juices.
The breakfast ends at 9:00am and was too early, we just waked up at 9 am at the second day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean suite. Fast WiFi. Free breakfast.
I booked a double bed room and got a king bed room. The staff explained to me there is a sofa bed in the room. As far as I know, the double bed room also has a sofa bed. I prefer to have two beds for two adults and two children.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 155 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg