Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
10744 Gold Center Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 4 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 23, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel is clean and staff friendly. Easy access to freeway.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was pleasant, continental breakfast provided and wifi easy to set up
Parking spaces needed to be wider.
Business Traveler
Jack from Whittier, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellently appointed, clean, efficient staff. Good breakfast. Quiet.
Nothing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelina from Colorado Springs, CO
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Benny from San Mateo, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Leslei from Yorba Linda, CA
June 30, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
June 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marshall from Reno, NV
June 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
This was our second time and the rooms are lovely.
Small pool and no jacuzzi.

When booking, request a room on the South side of the hotel away from Hwy 50. It will be much less noisy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgecrest, CA
June 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Silver Springs, NV
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like that nobody complained about my screaming one year old son at three in the morning. The staff were excellent.
Yes. Just the beds. They are very hard. I like soft beds. That is more of a personal problem than a problem with the hotel.

It was easy to find and in a convenient location. We were in the area for the first time to visit family and we did not feel like we were in a big city with crazy California drivers. It was good.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 161 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg