Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10744 Gold Center Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 6 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands Ranch, CO
August 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice rooms!
False and untrue advertising about skillet breakfast. Too expensive for the amenities provided and location!
Couple
Zachary from Minden, NV
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
I loved how cold it would stay because I get hot easily, it was also nice to have such a big shower for a hotel.
I didn't like how the couch would make noises constantly and it wasn't too comfortable. Also I wasn't a fan of the pillows, they look good but once you put your head into them you sink to the bed. The breakfast isn't really that good.

It was a comfortable room and not noisy at all, would definitely go back! Just wouldn't have their breakfast again ahah

Solo Traveler
Tiffanie from Gresham, OR
August 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Salvador from Hamilton City, CA
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything ! Breakfast
the door to the pool
Couple
Victoria from Escondido, CA
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Noisy neighbors.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the spacious room and polite service. Breakfast was good for a hotel buffet :)
Little walkability.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui Wen from Cypress, CA
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff are friendly.room is clean
TV has no Disney channel
Family Traveling with Teens
Zania from San Jose, CA
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
When you first walk in hotel lobby smells so good. The staff was very nice!!!!
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Sobrante, CA
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall the experience was great. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.
I was just sorry I missed one of those breakfast sandwiches. When I made it down for breakfast around 8:30 they were all gone. No big deal though. There was more than enough of other things to choose from.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Location.
The rooms are cramped for space, specially the bathroom. The bed squeaks everytime you turn sides. I had better experience at a Best Western hotel.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.