Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
10744 Gold Center Drive
Rancho Cordova, CA 95670

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova in Rancho Cordova

# 6 of 16 hotels in Rancho Cordova
Based on 354 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer services
Senior Travelers
Alberta from Huntington Beach, CA
April 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The nigth clerk was very helpful .we got there at 2am.also having breakfast every day very nice.and they allow pets.
not a thing
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
April 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The friendly and helpful staff are great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, WA
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing! The staff were very friendly and the pool towels were fluffy! The room was clean and modern!
No hot tub :(
Couple
Terry from Dayton, NV
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent hotel
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The space of the hotel was just amazing! For the price I paid I left very satisfied
No lotion.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Susanville, CA
March 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I really like the modern styling of the whole place and for a good price.
Couple
Jianbin from Jiangmen, China
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
C from Gresham, OR
January 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the 24/7 menu to order from and pick up at the front desk! I bought a cookie, and it was huge and delicious. The free breakfast was delicious, the room was perfect, and my stay was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Federal Way, WA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was really friendly and helpful. They went out of their way to meet my needs. It was super clean, and a nice breakfast.
No hot tub
Reviews of Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Rancho Cordova
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.