Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station in Portland

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9750 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ashley from Austin, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Shuttle from the airport took 1 jr and two phone calls to arrive. The thermostat in my room was broken, there was beer in the ear cradle of my phone, my replacement phone didn't work, and melting cheese into aPiece of flatbread took 45 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very different & modern! Lots of space, not cramped! I love different & roominess!)
That their computer system went down just as I started to check in & it took forever to check in!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Nice gym. Common areas were very nice and so were the rooms. We rented 7 rooms and everyone commented that they liked the hotel. We especially liked walking to restaurants. We'll be back next time business brings us to Portland.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from Bend, OR
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff and amenities - pool, breakfast and shuttle. Location - airport and franchised restaurants.
no bar/lounge.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corvallis, OR
December 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Steven from Vancouver, WA
December 16, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eric D from Culver City, CA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great hotel...the food everyday was excellent. The pizza I ordered at night was "cooked" perfectly--NOT microwaved. The staff was very friendly. The rooms were very clean. My overall experience was outstanding. I will definitely recommend this hotel!
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Ruth from Carson, WA
December 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Breakfast, mini suite, great pillows
Closet too small and hard to get into
Linda from Sutherlin, OR
December 3, 2014
9.0
Very nice!
Only complaint was the indoor pool water should be a little warmer. It was cold.

Great room, nice breakfast, good restaurants & stores close by. Airport 3 minutes away for early flight. Plus since breakfast was not until 6am they had a grab an go bag with fruit/bagel & cream cheese for free to take with you :). Kudos to who ever thought of that! Will be happy to stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Totally love this place. Friendly staff, great accommodations, and location location location!
The cleaning products they use have a strong fragrance - this is something just takes a little bit to get used to.

You can walk to stores, the train, and it is close to the Gorge! Wonderful place!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg