Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9750 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joan from Elk Grove, CA
April 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Lots of space
TV needs to swivel more towards the living area.
Couple
Johnson from Surrey, Canada
April 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to everywhere like restaurant
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was amazing. Very helpful and knowledgeable.
Had to ask to have a microwave in the room which is strange. But they brought to my room very quickly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
April 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
modern
Family Traveling with Teens
Julie from Kapolei, HI
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Friendly and hepful staff, clean, good location for shoppin and eating I love it!! Room and bed are so big and comforstable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christine from Vancouver, Canada
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Pool, comfortable room, clean, excellent staff.
Bed was a little uncomfortable. I wish there was a Hyatt place downtown.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel décor and location. Also, the breakfast was excellent..
N/A
Business Traveler
Ashley from Austin, TX
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Shuttle from the airport took 1 jr and two phone calls to arrive. The thermostat in my room was broken, there was beer in the ear cradle of my phone, my replacement phone didn't work, and melting cheese into aPiece of flatbread took 45 minutes.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very different & modern! Lots of space, not cramped! I love different & roominess!)
That their computer system went down just as I started to check in & it took forever to check in!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great breakfast. Nice gym. Common areas were very nice and so were the rooms. We rented 7 rooms and everyone commented that they liked the hotel. We especially liked walking to restaurants. We'll be back next time business brings us to Portland.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.