Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station in Portland

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
9750 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 127 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
September 7, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Very large rooms, new, very kind and helpful staff, located next to strip mall and train, really good wifi, free breakfast, great airport shuttle
Could be a bit cleaner in rooms. Gym is small and could be cleaned. Area between gym and pool smells disgusting.
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Jacksonville, FL
September 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
so clean!!
nothing! it was fantastic!

a wonderful rest after a long trip!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
September 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had trouble connecting our laptop to the tv. The HDMI connection rendered video, but no sound. The staff came to attempt to troubleshoot, but when unable he provided us with a DVD player to borrow for our 2 night stay.
I thought the Gallery (lobby) was a little overwhelming with perfume or whatever it is they use. It smelled a lot like an older woman's perfume, so maybe that's why I was turned off by it. I got used to it after a few minutes.

This hotel is located walking distance from the shopping center and lots of restaurants. It has a beautiful atmosphere as soon as you walk in, letting you know that it is going to be a pleasant stay in a nice hotel. The hot breakfast buffet was a great meal, with pork sausage links, eggs, muffins, and many other items. It was very busy, but that's probably due to the quality of food. No one wanted to skip it like those continental breakfasts. ...read more

William from Peoria, AZ
August 24, 2014
10.0
Very convenient to the highways and the airport. Clean rooms and breakfast at 6am... It's always good when the experience lives up to the expectations.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from San Francisco, AR
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location: Target, Ikea, Red Robins, & other stores & restaurants are across the street or within walking distance. Breakfast: Always had enough food. Staff worked hard to refill everything. Staff: Everyone was very friendly. Gym & pool open 24 hrs
Room needs more sound insulation. Fell asleep on sofa first night after a long drive. Could hear people talking & slamming their doors when they left at 3 am. A few nights later, I could hear someone snoring next door, like they were in our room.
Couple
Amber from Dallas, TX
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Michael from Sacramento, CA
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Continental breakfast had some good choices and the food tasted good. Staff is kind; held our bag for us and the shuttle drivers were courteous.
No. Wish it were closer to the transit line, but nothing the hotel can do to improve that.
Solo Traveler
Kathie from Katy, TX
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Kent, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carlsbadca, CA
June 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Proximity to the airport and their shuttle service is excellent
We got a first floor handicap room near the pool and fitness center. It made for a high traffic and high volume stay
Reviews of Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg