Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
9750 Northeast Cascades Parkway
Portland, OR 97220

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station in Portland

See Most Popular hotels in Portland
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Britt from Yakima, WA
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was nice and spacious. Hotel was close to shopping and restaurants and the train.
The swimming pool area had human hair everywhere! It was a bit disgusting. A continual cleaning of the pool during the day might help.
Couple
Martha from Crowley, TX
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Target around the corner was very convenient. Bedroom suite was a surprise. Very comfortable rooms and great continental breakfast variety.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
June 2, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Linda J from Lake Tapps, WA
March 8, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Locality to the conference. Attentive front desk/shuttle personelle
Re: room 235; a toilet stench is permeable. Bedding/ carpet: entire room had a musty, sewage odor. You may need to have a plumber . Bedding smelled gross. I have traveled internationally; this is rated a 1 on scale of 0-10
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was up to date, clean, and the staff was friendly.
The hotel was right on the street so we could hear quite a bit of traffic noise. Also, there were children running up and down the hallways being very loud. I'm not sure what could have been done about that, but it seemed like a loud chaotic atmosphere.
Couple
Robert from St Petersburg, FL
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean. Friendly good beds
N/a
Business Traveler
Joshua from Clovis, CA
September 18, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location.
Much higher in price than comparable hotels in the area. They overbooked and had to put me in a handicap accessible room. While my room was a non smoking room, the room next to me obviously was not and I could smell cigarette smoke in my room.
Couple
Georgeta from Deltona, FL
July 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location, service, food
Solo Traveler
Mark from Louisville, KY
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great experience with safe lighted parking, clean, up to date rooms, living area and small kitchen area with micro and fridge, great value at the $--- -$---- range
Some times priced are near $----
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victoria from Beverly Hills, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to air port
Not very clean
Reviews of Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.