Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 13 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Venice, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff at the front desk.
The room was dusty. A/c incredibly noisy.

The front desk staff were great! Cleaning staff not

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edison from Nassau, Bahamas
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is so pleasant and accommodating
No not really

It was my 1st time staying here. I really enjoyed my stay. Also checking in and checking out was a breeze. Excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Binh from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love it...will come back again or recommend some body else
Nothing....absolutely love it

Excellent staff, very courteous and professional

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pleasant stay, Nice room. Great breakfast!
One of the hosts (a guy) was rude to one of the guests. Not professional. Other than that, nice place. No real complaints.

Worthwhile for the price I paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carole from Tampa, FL
October 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Hotel was great. I will not use priceline again. I didn't realize the room was non refundable. Hotel rooms are never non refundable. Any hotel lets you cancel the day before or day of your reservation. We wished to arrive on Saturday instead of Friday and it was a major ordeal. I had to pay for both nights and make 5 phone calls to hotel and priceline to ensure that my reservation for Saturday wasn't cancelled since I couldn't make it to town on Friday. I use priceline all the time for flights, but you really let me down. I shouldn't have to read the fine print on hotel reservations. That is not good business. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Merida, Mexico
September 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location is excellent, staff were kind, very clean
The airconditioner is a Little noisy, but still better than I expected.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
July 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Room space comfortable
couch was somewhat smelly...I used my own lysol and febreeze in the room to eliminate order

overall the hotel was nice and staff was friendly and welcoming!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Indio, CA
December 17, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very courteous staff, clean kept hotel and suites. Location is near many thing including a mall!! Great shopping!! Rooms are exactly as pictured on Priceline! Great!
Need ice machine on every floor instead of 2 out of 6 floors.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sherell from Paterson, NJ
December 13, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable
Cable sucked. No children channels and the picture showed with static
Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 57 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg