Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 17 of 187 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 211 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edison, NJ
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was quiet!
The room had a refrigerator and coffee maker, but no microwave or utensils.
Solo Traveler
Giselle from Hackensack, NJ
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very Clean, Very Friendly and accomodating Staff.
No Weights in the Work Out Room

Overal...Very Good!

Solo Traveler
James from Loudon, TN
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly esp when power went out Breakfast was also very good
Could not be helped but power. Not hotel fault for 3 hours
Solo Traveler
James from Loudon, TN
September 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
People extremely friendly
Power off for 3 hours could not go to roomBut folks there had a tough time
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally kind staff and very comfortable room. Very quiet. I couldn't have been happier with my choice in lodging. Only wish I had managed to make it to breakfast. Again, incredibly nice staff.
Nothing. It was perfect.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Breakfast and location. The size of the room was very good. Booking price was very reasonable, but I would pay the extra next time.
Room musty to begin my trip, carpets were shampooed during my stay. The carpets were very wet which increased the musty smell and I had to put towels down to keep my feet dry. They could not move me to another room because I was told the hotel was full.
Solo Traveler
Foo Wing from Hempstead, NY
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel was nice and quiet and in a great location! Not far from the airport and quick drive to the FL Turnpike. The mall is in walking distance. The Continental Breakfast was great!
I can't think of anything bad to say!

I've stayed at the Hyatt Regency in NJ near Princeton University and the Hyatt is becoming one of my favorite hotels. It's worth the price of whatever you're paying.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
comfy bed
slightly musty smell in my room and weird stains on the wall
Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 74 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.