Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding Staff that help me get check in first night. Arrived late due to flight changes staff prepared a late snack for me first night. Very helpful during our stay! Fantastic breakfast buffet!! Lots of variety and choices. Recommend this hotel.
Business Traveler
Karen from San Antonio, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 19, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing at all
Hotel room and halls smells of mildew and my room was so strong of the mildew smell that it affected my sinus. Told front desk and they didn't follow up until I came back in later that day and asked twice more. Couldn't move me either!!
Business Traveler
Alan from Charlotte, NC
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Grand Forks, ND
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff, location, and breakfast
No.

The location was great. This was a business trip with easy access to site location. The staff is energetic and extremely professional. Breakfast was great. I have traveled across the U.S., and this hotel is definitely in the top 3. I will stay at the Plantation Hyatt Place whenever in the Ft Lauderdale area and highly recommend it to others.

Business Traveler
Selenia from Gainesville, FL
June 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Very comfortable, very comfortable!
Can't think of anything....
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
February 7, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was superb! I was so pleasantly surprised by everyone that greeted us daily and the service we received. I have stayed in 5 star resorts where the service wasn't as good as it was here. Alexia was fabulous.
Everything was better than I had expected.

Great breakfast, updated hotel, clean rooms and fabulous staff. All positives from this stay!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 7 of 7 business traveler reviews)
See all 58 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg