Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 12 of 175 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to do their best.
Didn't get the type of room I ordered and since they were sold out, they wouldn't do anything for me. Adults sleeping on sofa beds is NOT COOL!! Continental breakfast was nice but poorly stocked if you went in the last hour.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding Staff that help me get check in first night. Arrived late due to flight changes staff prepared a late snack for me first night. Very helpful during our stay! Fantastic breakfast buffet!! Lots of variety and choices. Recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Not much since Had some really bad experiences, the location is great and breakfast bar is excellent. front desk stuff are friendly.
There are three alarms happened in between mid-night to 2:30am which completely destroy my rest. We should be get fully refunded no matter what reason, but we have not heard anything back from the management at all. I see people leaving with angry

As I mentioned before, I should be fully refunded the night I stay. I can be contacted at -----------------

Business Traveler
Karen from San Antonio, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edison from Nassau, Bahamas
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is so pleasant and accommodating
No not really

It was my 1st time staying here. I really enjoyed my stay. Also checking in and checking out was a breeze. Excellent!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Binh from Egg Harbor Twp, NJ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love it...will come back again or recommend some body else
Nothing....absolutely love it

Excellent staff, very courteous and professional

Couple
Leo from Margate, FL
June 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly and helpful staff, good size room
Breakfast not variable an becomes boring after 3 days.

Well situated

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tamarac, FL
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
comfy bed
slightly musty smell in my room and weird stains on the wall
Couple
James from Geneva, NY
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
the pool was wonderful and there is a great restaurant close by called Alexander's we ate there 2 nights in a row it was so good. This hotel had a nice breakfast in the am and there was shopping near by.
only one wash and dryer machine for guest.

you can leave your car there while cruising and they have a shuttle service to area locations nearby.

Couple
Polina from Jacksonville, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg