Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 15 of 184 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
My wife and I both loved the pleasant smell upon entering the hotel. (We meant to ask what scent it was because it was so inviting). The staff was very cordial and accomodating. We'll definitely be looking into the Hyatt Place again if we come back to Fl.
The only thing I could complain about is there were little tiny bugs that would be crawling on the table in our room. We stayed for 4 days so we couldn't leave any food out. I never did notify the staff as we overlooked it and just keep the room.

The free breakfast was a plus but the gym could use a weight machine for those who like to workout.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laguna Niguel, CA
August 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceptionally kind staff and very comfortable room. Very quiet. I couldn't have been happier with my choice in lodging. Only wish I had managed to make it to breakfast. Again, incredibly nice staff.
Nothing. It was perfect.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nassau, Bahamas
August 17, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Nancy from Statesboro, GA
July 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
All the chains should be this good. Employees go above and beyond and ALL share with the daily tasks including management. A bar on property and the availability of a nice light menu24/7 unheard of unless your at a 5 star.
Bathroom is tiny .
Business Traveler
Michael from Belair, MD
June 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The Staff were amazing! Polite and friendly
Business Traveler
Brandon from Houston, TX
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean and well kept, friendly staff, excellent amenities and breakfast for the price point.
No complaints.
Couple
Juan from Fort Lauderdale, FL
May 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great breakfast, SUPER comfortable beds, unique room design
Not many hd tv channels, very small average looking pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pearl, Canada
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff friendliness, room cleanliness and free breakfast was of good quality and selection.
location, fitness and pool areas did not meet expectations whatsoever.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Simi Valley, CA
April 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Everything
Have lactose free options foe breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Opa Locka, FL
April 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location is fine
On our third day our sheets had not been changed. The housekeeper advised we would have to request at the front desk when we want our sheets changed or it is put down as a general cleaning. I expected a change every other day at least. Dissapointing.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.