Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 14 of 180 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient for us
No

Good breakfast, lunch, nice room

Couple
Gloria from San Jose, Costa Rica
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice service staff quite spacious room ,convenient shuttle for free rich breakfast and free Wi-Fi.
nothing

comfortable room, the shuttle took us and received us to the sawgrass mills, the breskfast was so rich , beautyful hotel in a nice area, you can go to Macy's by walk, and a lot of restautante nearby.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Panama City, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. It is was in a great location close to 595 and just a short drive to 95.
I was not impressed with the maid service here. The first day they cleaned my room they did not replace my dirty coffee mugs or drinking glasses, I had to go the next morning to get some from down stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Venice, FL
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The staff at the front desk.
The room was dusty. A/c incredibly noisy.

The front desk staff were great! Cleaning staff not

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kailua, HI
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The room was big and loved the living area. The location was great, near everything needed.
Just one laundry machine and dryer , more needed. Drinking in the lobby and some men did not seem of the family Y type. Piercings and thug looking hanging in the lobby and In front of the hotel. Front of hotel not monitored, rubbish bins overflowing.

Air conditioning not keeping room temp consistent, very loud also. Room damp and musty smelling. Cleaning staff very pleasant. Bfast was good but prices for a ciOld sandwich was too high.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Staff was very friendly and willing to do their best.
Didn't get the type of room I ordered and since they were sold out, they wouldn't do anything for me. Adults sleeping on sofa beds is NOT COOL!! Continental breakfast was nice but poorly stocked if you went in the last hour.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from American Falls, ID
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Outstanding Staff that help me get check in first night. Arrived late due to flight changes staff prepared a late snack for me first night. Very helpful during our stay! Fantastic breakfast buffet!! Lots of variety and choices. Recommend this hotel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Not much since Had some really bad experiences, the location is great and breakfast bar is excellent. front desk stuff are friendly.
There are three alarms happened in between mid-night to 2:30am which completely destroy my rest. We should be get fully refunded no matter what reason, but we have not heard anything back from the management at all. I see people leaving with angry

As I mentioned before, I should be fully refunded the night I stay. I can be contacted at -----------------

Business Traveler
Karen from San Antonio, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edison from Nassau, Bahamas
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff is so pleasant and accommodating
No not really

It was my 1st time staying here. I really enjoyed my stay. Also checking in and checking out was a breeze. Excellent!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg