Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

Hyatt Place Plantation

Hyatt Place Plantation Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
8530 West Broward Boulevard
Plantation, FL 33324

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Plantation in Fort Lauderdale

# 11 of 182 hotels in Fort Lauderdale
Based on 167 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Plantation
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Plantation

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Arkera from Durham, NC
February 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The workers were the best ..they took care off all our needs ,,

Great price ..great set up ..

Business Traveler
Howard from Summerfield, FL
February 10, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, excellent breakfast
Air conditioner smelled moldy

Fair location, friendly staff, excellent breakfast

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
February 2, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great location, clean and comfortable rooms, and a nice breakfast.
There was nothing not to like.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
January 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
Service was great.

Great price. There was a coupon on hotel website for every third nights stay you get 50 percent off third night. The ho yt? El had a good breakfast.

Couple
David from Chelan, WA
January 22, 2015
Couple
7.0
Huge room with huge couch and nice big TV. Comfortable room. Friendly office staff. Nice breakfast options.
Bathroom was small. Shower head worked less than great. Room cleaners came almost 3 pm one day and knocked on door at 8:30 am another. A/C too cold and limited in adjusting, we turned off and just ran fan.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, Costa Rica
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
LocationBreakfastFree Wifi
Rooms are datedDid not get our room cleaned one dayReserved a king bed but only had available 2 twin beds
Business Traveler
Maria from Louisville, KY
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked (hotel employee) and all the staff. We were a little late checking in but he handled the situation more than anyone would have.
Checking in a little late. But it was holidays they had a full house.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dora from Bogota, Colombia
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The breakfast, the dishes were not plastic. Delicious fruits! We liked that the toilet was apart from the place where we wash our hands. The bed was comfortable. Great customer service.
there was no microwave in the room. Floor was dirty around elevator area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Gainesville, FL
December 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, staff was very friendly and professional, bed was comfortable.
There were a little heavy on the air freshener in lobby.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
December 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very friendly & accommodating - we always enjoy staying there
Reviews of Hyatt Place Plantation
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Plantation
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg