Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore

Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore

Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
260 North Shore Drive
Pittsburgh, PA 15212

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore in Pittsburgh

See Most Popular hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 239 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
David from Hollidaysburg, PA
November 22, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the cleanliness.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Slippery Rock, PA
November 22, 2016
10.0
The hotel is exceptionally clean and well-maintained. The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. It's within walking distance of Heinz Field, PNC Park and numerous restaurants. I'd highly recommend this hotel.
Nothing!
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
November 12, 2016
6.0
Location and great breakfast
Staff was not very focused on guests.
Business Traveler
Maria from Pittsburgh, PA
November 10, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0
The location
When we enter the room it smelled so bad of mold/mildew. It was awful even the hallway smelled that way. They definitely have a mold problem.
Couple
Suzanne from Clearfield, PA
November 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Wonderful staff and excellent location
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
October 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
October 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect. Met our needs that we were looking for. The room was extremely spacious and had an amazing view
I felt the staff could have been more professional. Side conversations were going on in front of guests and I felt that it was not appropriate or professional
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jane Lew, WV
October 18, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chambersburg, PA
September 27, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
The room was a very size, had good seating and beds were comfortable, an enclosed parking area, close to several good restaurants. We had a river view which was lovely. It's very convenient to PNC park. The staff was very friendly.
Had a delay of an hour before being able to get into the room, but received parking rebate which was welcome.
Couple
Judith from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Excellent location. Nice room set up. Very nice breakfast. Very comfortable bed. Nice employees.
We were very surprised of extremely high parking fee. There were no vending machines to easily purchase soft drinks. we had to dress and go to the lobby to purchase something to drink. There was no microwave in room but we did have a fridge.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore
(1 - 10 of 93 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Pittsburgh North Shore
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.