Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jaime from Covina, CA
July 22, 2015
Couple
8.0
The breakfast was great!
The bathroom was very small, having the sink separate was not good.
Business Traveler
Premier from Elko, NV
July 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everyone is friendly and the rooms are above what was expected
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great hotel, wonderful staff
Nothing to say
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Charles, MO
July 19, 2015
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed our stay. The room was very nice, the breakfast was a good addition, and they had a varied selection. The oatmeal set up in the spoon but was OK in the pot. Maybe the spoon should have a spoon rest and not be left in the pot. Loved it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Winnetka, CA
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Built for modern traveler and their gadgets.
Hard to recognize staff and reception area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, DE
June 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly&helpful staff. close to Phoenix, Scottsdale, San Tan. We had to work remote a couple of days and found that the internet wasn't the strongest, but it was more reliable than most hotels. Rooms, pool, gym and breakfast were all good
I enjoyed everything, but if I had to nit pick I'd say the rooms were kind of ugly. They were all orangey-brown, not much color. But they were spacious and comfy and cool, and we don't go on vacation for aesthetics, so it was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Riverside, CA
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Exceeded my expectations!
Business Traveler
Lisa from Bluffton, SC
June 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
i enjoyed a clean and up to date room, and excellent night service. The Hotel Employee was especially gracious, helpful, kind and professional. In the service industry an employee like that is worth more than thier weight in gold! Thank you
Staff can make or break a property. I was looking for a specific item not found in your kitchen but wasn't offered a solution. Also had full load to carry with a ripped bag and wasn't offered assistance. minor details make big impacts.
Senior Travelers
Lawrence from Huntington Beach, CA
June 9, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean. Quiet. Good breakfasts. Very friendly staff.
A/C unit was loud. Mechanic arrived to replace unit as we were leaving.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.