Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 1 of 7 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 357 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wailea, HI
February 3, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brier, WA
January 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and clean.
Not really.
Couple
Ali from Elsmere, KY
January 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Hot breakfast, spacious rooms and comfy beds
Wifi needs improved. Wish the hotel shuttle was 24 hrs to the Mesa airport
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Eagar, AZ
January 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snowflake, AZ
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Rooms Breakfast was excellent
Couple
Linda from Chandler, AZ
January 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was spacious and very comfortable located close to everything we needed
No not at all very lovely time
Couple
Gilbert from Wpg, Canada
January 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
This hotel is probably the nicest three star that we've ever tried. The hotel is modern and the rooms are amazing. They're spacious with beautiful furniture and well divided with a lounging area. The breakfast is one of the best anywhere. Fantastic place!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel was in a great location and very clean.
The only thing I did not like was the noise I could hear in my room. People walking by the hallway could easily be heard in my room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
December 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location and it was a suite.
No hot tub and I wish the sink /counter was closed off from the bedroom area.
Business Traveler
Justin from Tucson, AZ
November 12, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
It's located in a good area. Close to where I was doing business and plenty of local places to grab a bite or anything I needed.
Ice bucket - broken, Fridge - Missing screws on the hinges, Shower - barely lukewarm & sprays you with cold water to turn it on, Desk - Wobbly legs(I personally had to fix it), dumb "energy saving" switch for 6 CFL lights, general lack of maintenance.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 77 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.