Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Yuma, AZ
May 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location. Friendly staff.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Margie from Tomales, CA
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Fridge in room nice bath
Food wasn't good. Not many healthy choices, pool very small and area tables not very clean
Couple
Maya from Albuquerque, NM
May 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was so kind and accommodating. Great location. Easy access to restaurants and shopping. Also right off the freeway.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burleson, TX
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was very nice. We had a little living room and office. I was impressed with their complimentary breakfast, what a nice lineup to wake up to. It was a lovely hotel.
Couple
Nancy from Lake Havasu City, AZ
April 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Comfortable bed, 24 hour coffee bar in lobby, nice breakfast
Couple
Jamie from Show Low, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel. It's my first choice when staying in the East Valley. It's super nice, in a great location, and has a great continental breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone!
I would have loved to be able to sit in a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly workers.Always willing to assist. great free breakfasts.Very clean comfortable room.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Kirkwood, MO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and modern room. My kids enjoyed the heated pool. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay again.
Couple
Brant from Pima, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, they refunded a movie purchase due to issues with the tv.
TV stopped working in the evening and wouldn't work again until the morning.
Couple
Jacob from Thatcher, AZ
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
They were very understanding and pleasant. I loved staying there.
There was a problem with a spot on our comforter. As soon as we alerted them to it, they apologized and accommodated. We never felt like they were annoyed with us.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.