Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jamie from Show Low, AZ
March 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love this hotel. It's my first choice when staying in the East Valley. It's super nice, in a great location, and has a great continental breakfast. I would recommend it to anyone!
I would have loved to be able to sit in a hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blaine, MN
March 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly workers.Always willing to assist. great free breakfasts.Very clean comfortable room.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Kirkwood, MO
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Clean and modern room. My kids enjoyed the heated pool. Good breakfast buffet. Friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely stay again.
Couple
Brant from Pima, AZ
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean rooms, friendly staff, they refunded a movie purchase due to issues with the tv.
TV stopped working in the evening and wouldn't work again until the morning.
Couple
Jacob from Thatcher, AZ
February 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
They were very understanding and pleasant. I loved staying there.
There was a problem with a spot on our comforter. As soon as we alerted them to it, they apologized and accommodated. We never felt like they were annoyed with us.
Stanley from Dewey, AZ
January 29, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eva from Pima, AZ
January 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice room. The complementary breakfast was the best for a three star hotel that I have experienced
Nothing.

The staff were very polite and the hotel had a pleasant atmosphere and scented candle smell throughout that was also pleasant. The best three star hotel I have stayed in in Phoenix so far.

Couple
Paul from Madison, SD
January 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Nice part of town.
My second Hyatt Place. Not sure if the TV arrangement is the best. It is between the sofa and the bed, but at an angle to both.
Group Traveler
Yezid from Tucson, AZ
January 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Overall an awesome hotel. The staff were very friendly and helpful with everything.
There was nothing to dislike.
Family Traveling with Teens
Reygan from Cherryvale, KS
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room. TV, beds, and sofa were nice.
Small bathroom with poor lighting. No microwave.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg