Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3275 South Market Street
Gilbert, AZ 85295

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert in Gilbert

# 1 of 7 hotels in Gilbert
Based on 376 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Paul from Thatcher, AZ
February 2, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
lOCATION AND AMINITIES
WAS EXCELLENT!
Group Traveler
Amanda from Mission Viejo, CA
January 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The set up and design of the room was absolutely spectacular and so accommodating
No. Everything was wonderful.
Couple
Alfred from Prescott, AZ
December 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
December 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
October 20, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Conveniently located to where I needed to be, and a large selection of restaurants within a reasonable distance to the hotel; close to freeway.
The room price was higher than I expected and because I have not traveled in years, I was disappointed that I had to ask that the bed sheets be changed. Sheets were changed daily in the past.
Couple
Alfred from Prescott, AZ
September 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lori from Green Valley, AZ
August 5, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Only 5 minutes away from my 2-day class. In-room fridge, (could have used a microwave), quiet, spacious (we had a corner room).
Again, could have used a microwave, but not a big problem.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ana from Nogales, AZ
July 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It works always
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Gilbert, AZ
July 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tujunga, CA
July 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved everything about my stay. Staff was super friendly and helpful. Highly recommend and would definitely stay again.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Phoenix Gilbert
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.