Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills in Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4730 Painters Mills Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shelby from London, Canada
September 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I am usually one to stay at the hilton, I frequent Double Tree hotels. This is my new favourite hotel. I will be returning for business, and now refuse to go anywhere else. The staff are AMAZING, clean rooms beyond expectation for the price!

Shocked at the quality for the price. Super happy, was a pit stop during an east coast tour for my job. This was the only hotel I posted publicly about on my fan pages. I will for sure be returning.

Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, LA
September 8, 2014
10.0
It is in a nice area and the staff were THE BEST!!
No complaints
Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Park Ridge, NJ
September 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This was a newly renovated hotel with a warm and friendly staff. The breakfast was a nice treat. Well stocked and good choices.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Garfield, NJ
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was so clean and the area was so quiet!!!! The staff was friendly and the breakfast was outstanding!!!!
The air conditioner in the room was not working up to par.

I think we will go back the next time we are in the Baltimore area.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from The Colony, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pepper Pike, OH
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was selected primarily for its location, and for the suite design.
I found no negatives during this stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious Rooms Updated furniture
TV Remote was not functioning, since just a one night stay I did not ask the front desk to fix.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Charlottesville, VA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean spacious rooms
Had requested, as did about 4 other guests when checking in, double rooms and they could not accommodate. We had to send our kids to another hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful and warm greeting when I walked in. Beautiful rooms. Very clean.
The location was a bit strange for a Hyatt Place. I did not feel like I was in a safe neighborhood. I also thought the lobby was a bit small.

THe positives far outweigh the negatives for this hotel. I had a great experience while there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg