Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4730 Painters Mills Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Toiya from Reisterstown, MD
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They forgot to clean my room one day!
Couple
Samuel from Brookfield, WI
May 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
love the area, staff, location and the breakfast
noting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Free breakfast, location
No microwave in room. Small shower.
Couple
Zachary from Baltimore, MD
May 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
decor and location
room was overall average for the price. The room had an ant infestation, when I reported it the best I was offered was free snacks from the snack bar and bug spray. Also, front desk attendant was a little snarky when asked questiions about hotel...????
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
April 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and the staff was friendly
Everything was great
Solo Traveler
Candice from Bonaire, GA
April 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The breakfast was nice
Tub in room 101 did not drain House keeping did not clean room in quick manner. Some days it was 5 pm and room was still not cleaned.
Business Traveler
Dorothy from Salem, VA
March 31, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean, quiet, good breakfast, elegant (even though we were in a handicap room). Thank you.
Solo Traveler
Stacey from Dundalk, MD
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love the staff...no matter that.,u want someone to make u feel welcome an they went beyond that. I would rather stay here then downtown
I want more food.. Like a nice buffet of finger food.. The first thing I wanted to do was sit and have a drink and eat a little in the hotel.. Instead of going out

I walked in, I loved the way everything looks... Makes u want to stare because the lobby is the feel for the hotel.. Greeted with smiles... My room was amazing hands down...clean, smell good. I had a nice view, great TV, huge bed. After I got a little settled I went down to the lobby to buy soda for my drink.. And they had a bar there.. So I stayed and had a nice made drink in the lobby.. It was Kool with a k ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsville, MD
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was superb. It was a bad situation in where there was a lot of snow and I was having to stay somewhere unexpected. The staff went above and beyond their requirements to help me out and make me feel comfortable. The food was very good..
Senior Travelers
Carolyn from Youngsville, NC
March 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
1.0
Location breakfast bar was good wholesome food
Time breakfast was over , too much chemicals in water I had a headache, and had to use so much lotion I couldn't wait to get home my last day I just couldn'n take another shower. The second day the elevator was down had to take stairs we are over 65
Reviews of Hyatt Place Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.