Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills in Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Hyatt Place Owings Mills Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4730 Painters Mills Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Owings Mills in Owings Mills

# 3 of 3 hotels in Owings Mills
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Owings Mills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Owings Mills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Spacious Rooms Updated furniture
TV Remote was not functioning, since just a one night stay I did not ask the front desk to fix.
Family Traveling with Teens
Robert from Charlottesville, VA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean spacious rooms
Had requested, as did about 4 other guests when checking in, double rooms and they could not accommodate. We had to send our kids to another hotel.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, PA
July 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Wonderful and warm greeting when I walked in. Beautiful rooms. Very clean.
The location was a bit strange for a Hyatt Place. I did not feel like I was in a safe neighborhood. I also thought the lobby was a bit small.

THe positives far outweigh the negatives for this hotel. I had a great experience while there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lynchburg, VA
July 1, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from West Lawn, PA
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was absolutely wonderful and accommodating. I was traveling with my two young children, ages 1 and 2, and my stay was a lot less stressful because of all their hospitality.
Couple
Buster from Cleveland Heights, OH
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
I liked that is was situated near all the places I needed to go. Plus, the copy center was just what I needed in the clutch.
Solo Traveler
Patrick from Carlisle, PA
May 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hotel was clean and quiet, rooms was spacious
location was a little far from urban shopping areas

Hotel is well maintained and comfortable.

Business Traveler
Eric from Port Matilda, PA
May 5, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Gwynn Oak, MD
May 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
House keeping left soda containers on the table. The morning breakfast hot selections was dry and unappealing. The bacon and egg sandwich was not good. However they did have other choices to compensate

Although it had an indoor pool it was not open at the time

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilbraham, MA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room was setup very nicely; breakfast in morning was very good
Reviews of Hyatt Place Owings Mills
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Owings Mills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg