Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 10 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Augustine, FL
July 11, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Staff.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Gainesville, FL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
The carpet inside elevator was dirty. Elevator was old and run down. Super small bathroom. Only one tiny shampoo and conditioner, had to request body lotion. The coffee included in the complimentary breakfast was horrible... as good as hot water.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff. Great location. Great room. Nice breakfast.
Wish there was a hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Chester, NY
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff. The staff was very friendly and that is what made the overall experience different.
Location. There is a lot of construction going on and the room we room did not have a nice view. In general we enjoyed the stay. Hotel has a free shuttle bus to Universal Studios but takes a while to get there since the bus has to make a number of stops
Couple
Mark from Castle Rock, CO
April 15, 2016
Couple
7.0
Get some new elevators...worlds slowest. Pathetic for a Hyatt branded property. Wouldn't upgrade my room to a King be even though one was available. Even two star hotels do that!
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Lacey, WA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to Universal park and had a good breakfast, clean and quiet.
I asked for some more shampoo, and other items expected it would be complimentary. Quite expensive would of gone to store if I knew.
Kam from Blowing Rock, NC
April 6, 2016
10.0
Very nice Hyatt Place perfect location to go to Universal
Noisy air conditioner
Couple
Sergio from Bronx, NY
March 10, 2016
Couple
8.0
The hotel was great the room and the staff was excellent
I have a little bit of discomfort because there was construction in the back of the hotel right by my window and couldn't stay in bed pass 830
Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Morris, IL
February 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
When I walked in I was greeted with a helpful staff member. My room was fantastic very clean and didn't smell. If a room has a Oder I have trouble sleeping
The fan in the bathroom didn't work
Couple
Natalie from Cleveland, OH
January 28, 2016
Couple
10.0
This Hyatt is located literally across the street from Universal Studios! I was pleasantly surprised with the quality of rooms and breakfast bar. Very clean, nice big rooms, attentive staff. There is even a coin-operated laundry facility there.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 64 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.