Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 10 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 393 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sartell, MN
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff. Great location. Great room. Nice breakfast.
Wish there was a hot tub
Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Lacey, WA
April 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location to Universal park and had a good breakfast, clean and quiet.
I asked for some more shampoo, and other items expected it would be complimentary. Quite expensive would of gone to store if I knew.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Floyds Knobs, IN
August 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Excellent breakfast, staff & accomodations!
Elevators!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Paris, KY
August 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
I didn't like that when we arrives after at midnight after being on the road all day, that we were told that they were overbooked and that we would have to go to their sister hotel that was about 10-15 minutes away.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
May 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
-Near freeways -Outside of Universal entrance -Close to Inernational Drive, SeaWorld and Disney -Clean, spacious rooms -SUPER friendly staff -Breakfast included -Hotel sponsored events (had a movie night and ice cream social w/my stay)
- While the room itself was spacious , the bathroom is on the smaller side
Family Traveling with Teens
Marianne from Georgetown, MA
January 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. Room had a lounging area which was great after a long day at the park. Coffee maker in the room, small fridge, and an outside pool.The hotel provided a shuttle to Universal..... Free. Breakfast included with the room
Eggs tasted funny..... ? Powdered otherwise breakfast was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Rochester, MI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing. They made my daughter's b day special and my sisters diet needs easy.
Not in walking distance to much. No shuttle to Disney or restaurants. No airport shuttle.

I will stay here again. Spacious clean rooms. Amazing staff. Good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dense from Detroit, MI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
closeness to universal parks
to far from shopping, dinning, to remote nothing to do after 9pm if you do not have a rental car, breakfast buffet loose shower head, nothing to do within walking distance

get a car for side trips. taxi service can be costly, then you have freedom to come and go as you please. nothing to do after the parks close.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Duluth, GA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 9 of 9 family with teens reviews)
See all 64 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.