Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 6 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Rochester, MI
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was amazing. They made my daughter's b day special and my sisters diet needs easy.
Not in walking distance to much. No shuttle to Disney or restaurants. No airport shuttle.

I will stay here again. Spacious clean rooms. Amazing staff. Good breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dense from Detroit, MI
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
closeness to universal parks
to far from shopping, dinning, to remote nothing to do after 9pm if you do not have a rental car, breakfast buffet loose shower head, nothing to do within walking distance

get a car for side trips. taxi service can be costly, then you have freedom to come and go as you please. nothing to do after the parks close.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from Duluth, GA
September 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Adrian from Converse, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great. Breakfast was good. Offered healthy options.
Slow elevevators and small pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!

I cannot say enough good things about the Hyatt Place and our stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic (short walk to Universal Studios). I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Universal Studios Orlando.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
large room; big enough for 3. Great value with free parking, free breakfast, free WIFI.
Great for the the 3 star rating. Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
June 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location is extraordinary. It is really close to Universal.
A laundry mat could be helpful. And they could extend breakfast at least half an hour longer during week days.
Family Traveling with Teens
Yoel from Homestead, FL
June 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great atmosphere and ambiance. Great experience and staff.
No. I loved everything about this Hotel.

Awesome. Thank you.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Salt Lake City, UT
May 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms, GREAT staff, free breakfast!
They don't have laundry on site. They are just getting ready to add it so next time it will be the perfect place to stay!

Jenny, Daisy, Amy and Farah were amazing. I love the Hyatt Place!!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Size of room: 2 double beds and a pull out couch was perfect for families. Proximity to Universal studies was great.
Pool are was small and buggy.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 27 family with teens reviews)
See all 168 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg