Hotels in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 7 of 284 hotels in Orlando
Based on 279 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service was phenomenal. Amy and her staff were friendly, informative, and very gracious. The location of the hotel was ideal to walk to the Universal theme parks.
Nothing stood out as a negative.

We have already recommnended this hotel to our friends as a great place to stay in Orlando - especially if you are planning on going to Universal. I travel quite a bit for work and I can honestly say that the customer service at this hotel was second to none. Enjoy!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dollard Des Ormeaux, Canada
January 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was wonderful
Washroom too small and elevator slow

Great location. Good free breakfast large clean room and super great staff

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tao from Manhattan, KS
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mardoqueu from Middleburg, FL
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, staff, cleanliness
The breakfast hour is like going into a zoo, never seen so many rude people in my life. The food was bellow avarage, I would not recommend.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paige from Lake Wales, FL
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Clean and close to universal.
Was suppose to have 2 full beds and had 1 King. And it was handicap.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karen from Maple Ridge, Canada
December 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location is great for visiting Universal Studios. Staff were very kind. I was so sick and they brought me tea, lemon and honey to me. They really made me feel at home.
nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Midland, GA
December 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wonderfully updated rooms that were CLEAN.
No

A terrific stay. Beds were comfortable, room clean and modern. A great stay and I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Essex, MD
December 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location. Clean rooms and facilities and it has a nice breakfast. Staff is also nice.
Only one elevator was working.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Quinta from Lonetree, CO
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fridge in the room and cleaniness.The breakfast was delicious.
Room was too small. Elevator to slow and one was broken during my stay.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ashish from Sugar Land, TX
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location to airport, Universal Studios & Disney. All within 20 minutes of each other
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 44 family with young children reviews)
See all 173 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg