Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 4 of 289 hotels in Orlando
Based on 326 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hiroshi from Takamatsu-Shi, Japan
August 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Opher from Trevose, PA
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great, helpful, friendly staff

Our trip was to Universal studios was MORE wonderful because of the Hyatt Placee staff. We loved it and would go back in a heartbeat

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cheng from Shanghai, Australia
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
staff, service ,space and cleaness
location is ok, not excellent
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Owings Mills, MD
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The breakfast was great, the staff was helpful with obtaining transportation for us, and answering our many questions.
Only thing I can think of was that there are two elevators off the main lobby. It was definitely a wait to get one in either direction.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tara from Pembroke, GA
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The customer service and clean staff was more then I expected.
I would recommend the breakfast buffet offer bacon or some other well loved meat besides sausage .

We will be staying here again. Excellent hotel and staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Austin, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and room size. Cupcakes where awesome:)
No ice maker on our floor. Elevator not working.

Great location and very friendly staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Greenwood, IN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly. Kudos to Amy who displayed excellent customer service. The rooms were excellent. Housekeeping, excellent. Breakfast delicious. I loved every moment that I spent here.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Santa Cruz Do Sul, Brazil
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Well located, friendly staff and very convenient. Excelent price x benefit.
No.

The breakfast is included, great and with many options. You can go to Universal, Outlets and many more quickly without losing time in traffic.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Knowledgeable, professional and courteous staff
Public areas seem a bit small

Excellent service, spacious immaculate nicely furnished rooms, free hot buffet breakfast, across the street from Universal

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 51 family with young children reviews)
See all 183 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg