Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 7 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 448 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Cumby, TX
July 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location I guess.
I thought the hotel was dirty and dingy. A mess, I really overpaid and was miffed. I checked out after one night. Avoid. Flop house
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelica from Lancaster, TX
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Excellent hotel, clean, friendly staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laura from Norwalk, CT
July 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the room was clean and the breakfast was really good.friendly staff!price affordable too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamika from Clearwater, SC
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was nice and convient. The staff was very nice and the breakfast was delicious. No Complaints!! That breakfast was everything and vry fulling. We did not have to bu any breakfast the entire time we were there. I was very close near universal
There was nothing that I did not like about the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Del Rio, TX
June 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
LOCATION WAS EXCELLENT
PHONE IN ROOM WAS BROKEN, TV DIDN'T WORK PROPERLY. BREAKFAST WAS NOT THAT GOOD.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Harrisburg, PA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even though it was a last minute stay, everything was better than if we had made advance plans. We stayed the night before easter and to our surprise the hotel had preparations for our kids for easter morning!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Miami, FL
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great and the pool was nice and the staff was amazing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillanne from Colonia, NJ
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Customer service was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were amazing. Super friendly. Nice touches to make guest comfortable like fresh fruit, free wifi. Free shuttle to Citiwalk. Room was huge with fridge.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
January 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 19 family with young children reviews)
See all 73 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.