Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 7 of 286 hotels in Orlando
Based on 308 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nicola from Boca Raton, FL
March 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Alan from Richmond, VA
February 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Typical great 3-star Hyatt. Location really great for a short walk to Universal which is what I wanted.
Solo Traveler
Chris from Harrison, NY
January 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Paul from Englewood, FL
May 17, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very helpful and kind. The rooms were great, the location was perfect and gotta love the free breakfast!
Nothing.

Great hotel. This was my first time staying at the Hayatt Place and it was a great experience. From the clean room and kind staff, to the free breakfast. The location was perfect with a very enjoyable walk to City Walk.

Solo Traveler
Cristina from Greensboro, NC
May 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The double room was spacious & the tv in the room was quite large. The sectional was a nice touch as well.
The only thing that I did not like was that there was no microwave in my room. I was told by the front desk that I could have requested one at any time. Also, there was no blow dryer in the room, which I found to be unusual.

Overall, the hotel is very nice. The beds and pillows in the room are very comfy. The staff was very polite and helpful. I only ordered food from their 24/7 guest menu once, but I was not impressed with the taste...it was just ok. The continental breakfast looked appealing from a distance, but I never actually had time to enjoy it. All in all, I would definitely stay at this hotel again. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from N. Palm Beach, FL
May 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location was quiet and easily accessible ! The staff was awesome& the room was great!
Not a thing

See above comments ;)

Solo Traveler
Ann from Indian Harbour Beach, FL
September 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Comfy room and clean rooms, the Big screen TV, and the rest of the amenities.
Upon returning to the room after being out for the evening, it smelled like dirty socks.
Solo Traveler
Doug from Valrico, FL
September 6, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great location, nice room and
free universal studios shuttle.
No sidewalk to the street and
no street crossing to sidewalk on other side.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 8 of 8 solo traveler reviews)
See all 175 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg