Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 8 of 271 hotels in Orlando
Based on 446 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 16, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Andrea from Calgary, Canada
April 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
Excellent breakfast - healthy and creative. The staff were also super helpful with everything, particularly with advising on how to avoid parking charges at Universal Studios!
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Harrisburg, PA
April 18, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even though it was a last minute stay, everything was better than if we had made advance plans. We stayed the night before easter and to our surprise the hotel had preparations for our kids for easter morning!
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 3, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
The room was a nice size. We had a sectional sofa with double beds.
The bathroom was very small.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cutler Bay, FL
April 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel definitely exceeded my expectations. Room was very large. Free breakfast included eggs, sausage, oatmeal, fruit, cereals and more - very impressive.
Despite a very nice, modern looking hotel - the elevators were quite old and slow. On the first couple of days, one of the two elevators was broken and several times I opted to take the stairs (6 floors) rather than wait 15 minutes for the elevator.
Couple
Dave from Elmwood Park, IL
April 2, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maureen from Miami, FL
March 29, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was great and the pool was nice and the staff was amazing.
Business Traveler
Sandy from Miami, FL
March 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Very helpful and friendly service.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jillanne from Colonia, NJ
March 16, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Customer service was terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
March 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Employees were amazing. Super friendly. Nice touches to make guest comfortable like fresh fruit, free wifi. Free shuttle to Citiwalk. Room was huge with fridge.
Nothing
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(11 - 20 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.