Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Hyatt Place Orlando Universal Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
5895 Caravan Court
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Universal in Orlando

# 9 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 317 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Adrian from Converse, TX
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location was great. Breakfast was good. Offered healthy options.
Slow elevevators and small pool.
Family Traveling with Teens
Susan from Columbus, OH
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything!

I cannot say enough good things about the Hyatt Place and our stay. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. The location was fantastic (short walk to Universal Studios). I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone travelling to Universal Studios Orlando.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Austin, TX
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast and room size. Cupcakes where awesome:)
No ice maker on our floor. Elevator not working.

Great location and very friendly staff!

Couple
Jason from Owensboro, KY
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was amazing! The rooms were very big and clean and comfortable. The entire staff was very attentive and very professional to your needs. The continental breakfast was by far the best breakfast I've ever had staying at a hotel.
The elevators were hot and slow. That's my only complaint.

The bargain I got for this 3-star hotel which in my opinion should have been a 4 star was unbelievable. We will definitely be staying at this hotel again. The staff made you feel like family. I've never been to a hotel that has done that before. They have food that you can order 24/7 from the gallery and they will call you when its ready to pick up. We had several of their different types of food there and they were all delicious. The breakfast in the morning was amazing. Humongous selection. ...read more

Business Traveler
Sherrie from Macclenny, FL
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was wonderful. They changed rooms from 5th floor to 1st floor after I expressed that I had been in a house fire the week of July 4th and I was still nervous about escape routes. They were extremely kind and understanding. I appreciated that greatly!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
large room; big enough for 3. Great value with free parking, free breakfast, free WIFI.
Great for the the 3 star rating. Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ron from Greenwood, IN
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything was very pleasant. The staff was very accommodating, helpful and friendly. Kudos to Amy who displayed excellent customer service. The rooms were excellent. Housekeeping, excellent. Breakfast delicious. I loved every moment that I spent here.
Couple
Timothy from Abingdon, MD
July 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
friendly hotel staff made the stay very pleasant and the rooms are a nice size.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palmyra, VA
July 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, clean and spacious room.
Shuttle time was too limited.

Great location, very convenient to Universal Studios, clean and spacious room. Great staff.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
(1 - 10 of 182 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Universal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg