Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8741 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

# 2 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 429 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Amber from Fort Lauderdale, FL
April 22, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Sandy Springs, GA
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I stay in hotels about 300 days a year and this is my first all 10s ever. Well done Hyatt Place!! Check in was quick, staff were professional and courteous and my room was absolutely 100% as it should be. I'd choose this hotel concept over a Ritz any day.
I found absolutely nothing to complain about at this hotel except perhaps it's in a congested tourist entertainment area and if you're not looking you can easily drive by it. If you like being in the heart of things, this is the best choice in the area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
April 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly and Helpful Staff. The room was very clean, the bed was very comfortable, the shower was also nice. Lots of choices with the free breakfast.
The King Suite has a dysfunctional closet arrangement and a bathroom layout that makes it difficult to get around the door!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcdonough, GA
April 6, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Convenient, Comfortable, Clean, Nice Staff
No

Nice Breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from W Brookfield, MA
April 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean bright and in very good repair
nothing it was great
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Bogota, Colombia
April 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was very space and comfortable. The location of the hotel is fantastic. The staff at the front desk was very kind.
The breakfast space was not clean. Even though there's a good variety of food, the eggs were terrible. It would be better to have simple boiled eggs than those insipid ones.

We were very pleased with the room.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
almost everything
no syrup
Senior Travelers
George from Edina, MN
March 30, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Excellent staff. Hotel employee who checked us in personified hospitality. Great room. Tasty breakfast. Well designed.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kissimmee, FL
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The initial greeting was very warm and inviting. I liked the decor of the room.
That there was no microwave in the room. The bathroom was somewhat small.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Royal Palm Beach, FL
March 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
- Friendly staff- Free buffet breakfast- Spacious room with large sofa- Free parking and WiFi
- Limited equipment in the gym- In our room, there are 2 blinking lights near the ceiling (was too tired to report it)- Our TV remote control sometimes work and sometimes doesn't
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.