Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8741 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

# 11 of 288 hotels in Orlando
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Sarasota, FL
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast had a ton of options and plenty of food was out. Coffee, juices, tons of different food. The staff was very nice.
The shower pressure was awful. The shower head just hung down. The TV did not get many channels. Any time I tried to get a digital channel it wouldn't come through so I had about 6 channels to choose from.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Ferry, NJ
July 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The room was spacious and clean.
The elevators need to be cleaned. It seemed as if there was some construction happening during that time. There was no AC in the elevators.

Overall the rooms were nice. The furniture was good and seemed new.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Josefina from Irving, TX
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Had many breakfast choices. Staff was very friendly.
Not at all.

Hotel was very modern, for the price I paid it exceeded my expectations.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Weatherford, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alberschwende, DE
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large Room with enough space, Fridge, Wash Basin, Large TV. Breakfast was absolutely super! Good location!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpharetta, GA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location is super convenient. There are a lot entertainments on International drive.
The price is a little too high. The hotels in Orlando are suppose to be cheaper than the average.
Tiana from Tallahassee, FL
July 6, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julius from Jacksonville, FL
July 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. I most of all enjoyed the lounge in which the manager Dannie was very knowledgeable about where we was going and where we could eat. This hotel experience was very great I would stay at this hotel anytime.
Not at all everything was great.
Anthony from Cleveland, OH
July 2, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 195 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg