Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8741 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

# 12 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 369 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaw Afb, SC
December 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything overall. Cleanliness, quality, customer service, etc.
There was only a shower insteam of a tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
December 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Beautiful location. Clean/beautiful rooms.
Very firm beds.

Located very close to Universal, SeaWorld, and Disney. Also, located within walking distance to Boston Lobster Feast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yonkers, NY
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Non front desk and non management staff
Front desk totally ignored by concerns when I told them I was not happy with some things during checkout.
Couple
Isabelle from Blacksburg, VA
November 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
spacious room, great location
hairs in bed and bathroom
Business Traveler
Gordon from Toronto, Canada
November 18, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff were warm and welcoming and always prepared for questions.Parking was close by and well lit.Breakfast was well prepared and plentiful.
International address was hard to find in the dark.

Add an address on Universal.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Audrey from Delray Beach, FL
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Amazing value! The hotel was extremely clean. Room was perfect, two double beds and a sitting area with a large sectional couch which was a sleeper. Great mattresses, very clean and the staff was fantastic. Free breakfast, internet and parking.
Nothing!

This will be my go to hotel for Disney trips in the future. Family friendly, reasonable and the staff was so nice. Can't tell you how much I enjoyed staying here. Travel to Orlando at least 4 times a year for my Disney fix and this stay was outstanding. Highly recommend this hotel, and I have stayed at a lot of Orlando hotels over the years.

Group Traveler
James from Gainesville, FL
November 6, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Samantha from Willemstad, Curacao
October 15, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was awesome and the seperate living area made the room feel really cozy and awesome.
Housekeeping was ridiculously spotchy. After arriving at the hotel at 4 and not receiving service yet On the first day I requested early servce for the rest of the week and never got it. They even forgot half the room on our last day!!!

Great location and awesome rooms (if they were cleaned on time).

Couple
Gary from South Burlington, VT
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to parks and attractions was great, friendly staff.
Bathroom area was very small. We were charged a $75 incedentals deposit without being told such (it was refunded in full, but this needs to be communicated better).
Business Traveler
Carlos from Cypress, TX
September 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location and helpful and friendly staff.
Breakfast is good but could provide some variation on hot food. Everyday the same is boring.

Highly impressed with front desk staff during our check-in. Friendly agent with desire to respond any questions and tour the facilities.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 194 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg