Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8741 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center in Orlando

# 15 of 306 hotels in Orlando
Based on 526 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Ocala, FL
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room is awesome. Far from the standard hotel room. Staff was professional and friendly. The breakfast was good and capable of handling all the traffic.
Family Traveling with Teens
Micelle from Boca Raton, FL
July 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
nice clean rooms! Big and updated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great!!!
Housekeeping was the worst!!!! We left the room at 9am did not return until 10pm and we did not have one towel in our room. The next day they left towels, but it was 4 people in the room.Need a new Housekeeping staff!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location, great breakfast, nice spacious rooms
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocoee, FL
July 18, 2016
10.0
The breakfast was great and a wonderful spread. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Also I loved the fact the hotel was well built so we didn't hear neighbors.
Jae from Orlando, FL
July 14, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bradenton, FL
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Fitness center not well maintained.
Business Traveler
Nancy from Tampa, FL
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hoover, AL
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is at good location. Breakfast is one the best I ever head except for sitting space during breakfast which I thought is little less compare to number of guests.
Staff is not friendly, smiles are few and rare. Housekeeping does not understand English at all and does not understand guests needs.
John from Hollywood, FL
June 20, 2016
10.0
The entire experience!
No
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.