Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 18 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chelsea, MA
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was very friendly, always smiling.
The cable some days did not receive full reception due to the weather, thus there were days channels did not work. Maybe upgrade cable...perhaps smart tv (Netflix)
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naugatuck, CT
July 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Nothing
Couple
Karen from Urbana, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
When we had to return our rental car, they picked us up without charge and took us to the airport again the next morning. Breakfast was great and we had coffee in our room, too.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carolina, PR
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel location, the staff was young and very polite. The shuttle was busy and they told us to take a taxi which they refunded when we checked in. The room was very confortable, modern, well kept and clean. It had a sitting area and big plasma tv.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Union, IL
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Close to the airport. The staff very nice
A/c turning on and off all night long. No hot tub
Business Traveler
John from Horseheads, NY
June 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff very friendly and room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
Couple
Eric from Salmon Cove Bdv, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
location airport shuttle pool breakfast staff size of room price everything was excellent
would have rather had king bed witch we thought we had booked
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Haze, FL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This should be rated 2.5 stars instead of 3. Breakfast could have been better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Megan from New Brighton, MN
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Great staff. Close to airport. 24/7 food.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Panama City, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our daughter's car battery died. Their maintenance man came out and helped us exchange it with a new one. He was tremendously helpful.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.