Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Hyatt Place Orlando Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
5435 Forbes Place
Orlando, FL 32812

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Orlando Airport in Orlando

# 18 of 290 hotels in Orlando
Based on 339 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Eric from Salmon Cove Bdv, Canada
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
location airport shuttle pool breakfast staff size of room price everything was excellent
would have rather had king bed witch we thought we had booked
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Haze, FL
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
This should be rated 2.5 stars instead of 3. Breakfast could have been better.
Family Traveling with Teens
Megan from New Brighton, MN
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean. Great staff. Close to airport. 24/7 food.
Nothing!
Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Panama City, FL
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our daughter's car battery died. Their maintenance man came out and helped us exchange it with a new one. He was tremendously helpful.
Senior Travelers
Lance from Lawrenceville, GA
January 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
Hotel was going though renovation but was still clean and functional staff was very nice.
Nice hotel would stay again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ke from Chesterfield, MO
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Julie from St. Petersburg, FL
December 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Big tv & soft bed
$75 pet fee that is not disclosed until after booking non refundable room, mildew smell in room perhaps due to old carpet in pet approved room??
Couple
Shannon from Hamilton, OH
October 28, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Ruskin, FL
October 14, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Good location. close to what I wanted. However, I'm from Tampa and I go to Orlando often, so I know my way around.
Free breakfast was AWFUL. Meeting room was small and seemed cramped, and there were only 12 attendees plus a presenter. The little half-room was just awful. In my guest room, one of the windows was opaque. Full-length mirror was too narrow and awkward

ly placed. Closet was in an odd position. n the other hand, the size of the room was excellent, and the hotel was clean and presentable. It looks like it's time for a bit of a facelift, though... place seems dated.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Duane from Orange Park, FL
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was friendly, air was cold and pool was clear. Loved it !
Reviews of Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
(1 - 10 of 116 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Orlando Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.