Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport

Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport

Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1818 South Meridian Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73108

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport in Oklahoma City

# 7 of 119 hotels in Oklahoma City
Based on 462 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
May 12, 2017
10.0
Rooms were well laid out, spacious and well appointed.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 8, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kevin from Amarillo, TX
April 23, 2017
Couple
8.0
Clean well appointed hotel.
Staff wanted to park both shuttle vans under the portico drive through side by side while it was raining, which didn't allow people to pull under there out of the rain to pick up and drop off.
Solo Traveler
John from Sugar Land, TX
April 9, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff were amazing. Very professional and attentive. They were by far the best part of the experience.
The hotel itself is average, with the exception of the staff. I did not like the fitness center. It is small compared to other Hyatt Places I have stayed. There is only 2 treadmills, 1 elliptical and 1 stationary bike.
Couple
Ahmed from Lubbock, TX
April 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was a great experience staying at Hyatt for the first time.
Nothing.
Solo Traveler
William from Winter Garden, FL
February 24, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
February 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness, modern, and roomy!
No. I wish it had an indoor pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Keota, OK
January 24, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring City, TN
January 10, 2017
Couple
5.0
It was conveniently located to a number of restaurants and the airport.
Under renovation. The check-in desk doubled as the "bar" where patrons would pull up seats to drink in the main entrance to the lobby. Housekeeping missed our hours when we were out, or we couldn't find them when we were in--no room service all week!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartonville, IL
January 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
Quietness, location
Breakfast
Reviews of Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Oklahoma City Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.