Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta in Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7500 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 19 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nichole from Marietta, GA
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
The location was perfect. Close to resturants and shopping
No

Its well maintained and the staff is super nice. Kudos!

Senior Travelers
Joseph from Newport News, VA
June 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
THE STAFF WAS PROFESSIONAL, AND KNOWLEDGEABLE. THE ROOM WAS ABOVE EXPECTATIONS FOR THE PRICE.
NO

WE RECOMENDED THE HOTEL TO MY SON WHO TRAVELS 2 OR 3 TIMES A YEAR TO THE ATLANTA REGION.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Cary from Knoxville, TN
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Remone from Valdosta, GA
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brenda from Ocala, FL
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I loved the style and the atmosphere of the facility. It was very busy due to wedding party individuals, but the staff managed the busy business very well.
I was charged for incidentals and an additional fee (not sure for what) that totaled close to $300. I understood there would be a hold placed on my card for the incidentals but NO CHARGES!!

I spoke with Rod that referred to me as Boo & Boo Boo a time or two and he was very unprofessional stating "I run this up in here & I will make sure you get your money, Boo!" This was not acceptable to me at all!! I will NOT stay at this particular facility again. I have stayed at Hyatt Place several times in different locations but this was the worst of them all.

Couple
V from Atlanta, GA
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel location is excellent.
The hotel is old. The room shows its wear and tear. The toilet was broken. The shower looked dingy. The room just did not live up to Hyatt Place standards, imo. I really love Hyatt Place, but this one was not so good.

Great location. Service ok. Room did not meet Hyatt Place standards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very good breakfast; convenient location
dark parking lot
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Hendersonville, TN
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were large and very pretty. Great tv! Very kind and helpful staff. Awesome shower, once I figured it out.
Noticed a lot of tears in the wallpaper and a few chunks in the walls. Bed was comfortable but springs definitely need replacing.

Overall, a nice hotel for the price. The actual hotel's price was less than Priceline so I'll buy direct next time.

Couple
Mark from Roswell, GA
August 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
They have on person manning the front desk and working the kitchen. Nobody ansers the front desk phone.
Couple
Michael from Acworth, GA
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing. everything that was posted online was true and to the point. i couldnt have slept better
nope. i loved everything about it and would most def. come back

i have no complaints for this hotel....

Reviews of Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg