Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7500 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 22 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John N from The Villages, FL
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean and well-appointed. Great breakfast and the staff and manager of this hotel are wonderful. They were Friendly and accommodating. Great place to stay.
Absolutely nothing!
Gregory from Birmingham, AL
August 4, 2015
Great place. Don't miss this one.
Group Traveler
Mariana from Bluffton, SC
August 4, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The location. It was very close to our event venue.
Not really. We had a great stay.

Would totally stay here again. Rooms were clean. I loved that the room had a pull out couch. Great location. Overall great!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mattheq from Hendersonville, NC
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good room comfortable bed
Elevator didn't work. Staff on autopilot. Trash everywhere out front.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, OH
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very friendly and pleasant staff. Rooms were very nice. Great area.
Can't think of anything
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Statesboro, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
LocationStaff was friendly
Large noisy bus load of people congregating in the entry area
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Customer Service
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucker, GA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The awesome gentleman at the front desk. He is always courteous and accommodating.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocala, FL
April 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great place to stay - well-located to North Pointe Mall. The staff were extremely helpful... when I called to say we would be late because of traffic, the gentleman who answered the phone gave me another way to go which got us out of the mess :-)!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brittney from Hattiesburg, MS
March 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The most friendly helpful staff I have experienced in a hotel in a very long time! Great new rooms, great breakfast!!
Nothing!
Reviews of Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.