Hotels in Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7500 North Point Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30022

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta in Alpharetta

# 18 of 26 hotels in Alpharetta
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
V from Atlanta, GA
April 2, 2014
Couple
5.0
The hotel location is excellent.
The hotel is old. The room shows its wear and tear. The toilet was broken. The shower looked dingy. The room just did not live up to Hyatt Place standards, imo. I really love Hyatt Place, but this one was not so good.

Great location. Service ok. Room did not meet Hyatt Place standards.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, SC
October 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
very good breakfast; convenient location
dark parking lot
Family Traveling with Teens
Pam from Hendersonville, TN
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were large and very pretty. Great tv! Very kind and helpful staff. Awesome shower, once I figured it out.
Noticed a lot of tears in the wallpaper and a few chunks in the walls. Bed was comfortable but springs definitely need replacing.

Overall, a nice hotel for the price. The actual hotel's price was less than Priceline so I'll buy direct next time.

Couple
Mark from Roswell, GA
August 18, 2013
Couple
5.0
They have on person manning the front desk and working the kitchen. Nobody ansers the front desk phone.
Couple
Michael from Acworth, GA
August 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room was amazing. everything that was posted online was true and to the point. i couldnt have slept better
nope. i loved everything about it and would most def. come back

i have no complaints for this hotel....

Solo Traveler
Alexander from Miami, FL
July 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great hotel for the money.
I'm going to be knit picky because there was very little to complain about so... the room was nice and large but there was only one little tiny trash can in the whole room. Other than that it was a great stay.

Hotel was great, the staff was a bit disorganized but very helpful (seemed as though the staff uniforms were in desperate need of replacement). Room was clean, everyone was very friendly. I would definately stay here again... great hotel for the money.

Couple
Bill from Anderson, SC
July 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was close to the arena for the concert we went to. But most of all the free ride to and from the arena was Great !!
Seemed a little dated in the common areas

Excellent over all. Very friendly & helpful staff.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Leeds, AL
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big enough for my family. It was clean and I didn't mind my little one crawling on the floor.
The hotel allowed people to stand right in-front of the door to the hotel smoke and drink while families with small children where trying enter. They should have been asked to move away from the main entrance. Also the pool was not clean.
Business Traveler
Susan from Chattanooga, TN
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Some of your girl staff were very forward and made it very awkward. Came up to the room to try to fix the tv and made it uncomfortable. Maybe have a staff meeting and address this.
Couple
Susan from Augusta, GA
March 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
The bed was actually really comfortable. The tv was great and it swiveled from couch area to facing the bed. And the water pressure in the shower was excellent.
The bathroom/vanity area was kind of cramped. It was very hard for two people to get ready.

It is very close to many good restaurants and shopping.

Reviews of Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place North Point Mall Alpharetta
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg