Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
881 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Rodney from Lubbock, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room and bathroom was modern and clean, the complimentary breakfast was very nice; staff very friendly and helpful!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rayne, LA
December 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There is a parking tower right across the street. $20.00 for every 24 hours.
AC didn't work that great in my room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
November 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Helpful and friendly staff, location for easy access to the various areas in the city, cruise ship terminal, French quarter and other downtown venues. Overall service.
Couple
James from Albuquerque, NM
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, location, location!

The NOLA warehouse district has experienced a rebirth of hotels, restaurants and entertainment venues.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston Salem, NC
November 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved location, very nice staff.

Walking distance to the casino, Riverwalk and several restaurants.

Couple
Kelly from Upton, MA
November 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was always very kind greeting us as we went in and out. The breakfast staff couldn't have been nicer either. I felt very safe that you needed to use your room key to move between floors. It was a nice safely feature.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
November 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room, great staff
Coffee machine broken in lobby bar
Group Traveler
Alexis from Houma, LA
November 5, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel's staff and accommodations were superb, not to mention the best continental breakfast I've ever had.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
October 21, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was really nice and friendly. I like most is that it was walking distance to the riverwalk, casino, canal and bourbon. Also, that when I paid for valet parking I could leave my car until 4 p.m. the next day after the 12 pm checkout.

The room was clean and very cozy. The breakfast was excellent and it had everything from eggs to grits. A wide variety that I enjoyed that the most. The hotel was what i expected it to be. I like the fact it was walking distance to everything I needed for my stay. Close to all the attractions!!

Couple
Yigal from New York, NY
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean, modern , comfy beds and with great breakfast. From a familiar hotel chain and worry free trip.

Near the Casino, surrounded by great resturants and bars-highly recomennded!

Reviews of Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg