Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
881 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I Like My bed how comfortable it was & the pillows were very soft like i liked it & the toiletries were nice as well in the bathroom, And Didnt bring toothpaste because of the airplane guidlines on size but you giys gave me toothpaste & a tooth brush was
The breakfast was subpar & I dont eat pork would of like to see the fruit individually place pineapples grapes grapefuit were all position together & it kind of alter the sweet taste of the pineapples & would like to see a omlete station w\ Real Eggs
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great. The location was good. The valet guys were awesome.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the morning breakfast and how its right across the street from the convention center.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Tampa, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Very large well equipped rooms suitable for families.
Difficulty parking, even valet parking though staff was great.

Great free breakfast included in price of room, public spaces small and a little cramped. All staff friendly and helpful. Good location right across from the Convention Center.

Group Traveler
Lataynia from Greenwood, SC
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The staff was very attentive and courteous. The room met my expectations and it was in a great location.
I didn't like that some items ran out during breakfast. But overall breakfast was delicious.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Shower was awesome. Nice to not have to step over a tub.Staff was genuine and super helpful - especially the breakfast room staff!Clean hotel and room.
Fitness room needs a fan :o)TV in Fitness room needs repair - wasn't working.
Couple
Yolanda from Milton, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valet service was phenomenal!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Judsonia, AR
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, clean and great breakfast.
Bed size didn't seem to be as big as advertised
Business Traveler
Peter from Pocatello, ID
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location, well maintained and the breakfast was excellent.
Our request for better room cleaning resulted in no cleaning at all.Our repeated requests for restocking of coffee in the room resulted no coffee supplied.Our request for a wake-up call resulted in a person coming to the room 30min later than requested.
Couple
Felix from San Antonio, TX
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location , away from all the craziness and yet close to it.
No.

Very nice and clean.

Reviews of Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.