Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
881 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was great. The location was good. The valet guys were awesome.
Couple
Yolanda from Milton, FL
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Valet service was phenomenal!
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Judsonia, AR
June 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly, clean and great breakfast.
Bed size didn't seem to be as big as advertised
Couple
Felix from San Antonio, TX
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location , away from all the craziness and yet close to it.
No.

Very nice and clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
May 18, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
April 27, 2015
Couple
8.0
Everything. Staff was helpful with food recommendations and getting a can was super convenient.
There was a blood stain on the inside of the blanket first day we got there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for our trip. Walking distance from the WW2 museum and the street cars. The smell in the room was really wonderful. Clean and fresh. The bed was comfortable too. The blackout shade was great. Blocked out all sunlight.
I understand the hotel is a bit aged, but the walls are very thin. Luckily I'm not a light sleeper because I wouldn't have slept at all. Could hear the water running in other rooms and was very loud that the walls would vibrate.
Couple
Rodney from Seabrook, TX
March 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff . Walking distance to fun or a short inexpensive cab ride .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, AL
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel, great location. Super nice staff and valet. Stayed here for NYE and had a blast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waverly, IA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was a bit larger. I especially enjoyed the included refrigerator, breakfast with much variety, and the internet.
I would have liked a microwave in the room. The hotel was completely full so sometimes we had to wait for clean tableware or a place to sit.
Reviews of Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 45 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 120 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.