Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
881 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 364 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Corey from Des Allemands, LA
February 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly. Free wi fi. Free parking, but I think I paid extra for parking when I booked....it still seemed free.
There was nothing I disliked enough to mention. I wasn't expecting club med, so it was fine. SOme people expect too much, I'm not one of them.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Gulfport, MS
November 27, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ronda from Lafayette, LA
November 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was great, the staff was very friendly. It was nice not to be right up on bourbon street but just a little walk away or short cab ride. Great location to the attractions we were wanting to see.
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
October 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Proximity to cruise terminal and to French Quarter
No

Was within walking distance to most everything you would want to do in and around the French Quarter, yet far enough away to not be affected by the partying that goes into the early hours around Bourbon Street.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
October 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location and breakfast
nothing

The rooms were very clean and spacious. We particularly liked that there was a sitting area in the room.

Couple
Lauren from Austin, TX
October 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Layne from Woodworth, LA
October 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff were extremely helpful
Couple
Cornelius from Houston, TX
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing. My stay was great
Couple
Vanessa from Round Rock, TX
September 15, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very affordable, clean, comfortable and conveniently located. There was nothing to complain about. Bed was comfortable, staff helpful and friendly.
The view wasnt that great but I didnt spend much time there except to sleep. So, wasnt a big deal to me.
Reviews of Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 40 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 91 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.