Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
881 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 366 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kena from New Hyde Park, NY
April 26, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location of the hotel was perfect.
No
Business Traveler
Mohamed from Westlake, OH
November 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lynne from West Babylon, NY
September 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
I like how the room was divided with a sitting area
The strength of the shower ( water pressure was low)
Business Traveler
Jamie from Orlando, FL
September 27, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Rooms were recently redone and had a nice modern feel. I had a great layout as well.
All the rooms face a shared courtyard, no matter what floor you are on. Because of this the sounds outside the rooms tend to echo and you can hear a lot of things through the door. If you are a lite sleeper this may pose a challenge.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lewisville, TX
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I Like My bed how comfortable it was & the pillows were very soft like i liked it & the toiletries were nice as well in the bathroom, And Didnt bring toothpaste because of the airplane guidlines on size but you giys gave me toothpaste & a tooth brush was
The breakfast was subpar & I dont eat pork would of like to see the fruit individually place pineapples grapes grapefuit were all position together & it kind of alter the sweet taste of the pineapples & would like to see a omlete station w\ Real Eggs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
July 9, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the morning breakfast and how its right across the street from the convention center.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gresham, OR
June 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Shower was awesome. Nice to not have to step over a tub.Staff was genuine and super helpful - especially the breakfast room staff!Clean hotel and room.
Fitness room needs a fan :o)TV in Fitness room needs repair - wasn't working.
Business Traveler
Peter from Pocatello, ID
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Convenient location, well maintained and the breakfast was excellent.
Our request for better room cleaning resulted in no cleaning at all.Our repeated requests for restocking of coffee in the room resulted no coffee supplied.Our request for a wake-up call resulted in a person coming to the room 30min later than requested.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Because I was attending a conference at teh Conference Center, which is directly across the street, this location was perfect for me. This would be less desireable if wanting to be closer to French Quarter action, for example. Enjoyed the breakfast!
Nothing. For this level of hotel, everything was comfortable and as expected.
Business Traveler
Xin from St. Louis, MO
October 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 81 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.