Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
881 Convention Center Boulevard
New Orleans, LA 70130

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center in New Orleans

See Most Popular hotels in New Orleans
Based on 287 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Vickie from Denham Springs, LA
August 18, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evanston, IL
August 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Martinville, LA
August 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Daniel from Houston, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything, the staff was so kind and helped with everything. They were there for anything I needed or had a question about.
No.

The rooms were so relaxing that they made me wish I could of book a few extra nights but I had to come back home for work. I can't stop thinking about how great my stay was.

Family Traveling with Teens
Scot from Sherwood, AR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Valet parking attendants were very helpful!
Continental breakfast was not ready until 30 minutes after advertised start time.

Convenient access to cruise terminal and outlet shopping and riverwalk!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
July 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great, the complementary breakfast was good. The rooms were clean and secure.
Parking charge was a bit high.

Great for the price.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Location
Having to pay for valet parking a day which was not listed when I booked the hotel . Shower didn't look very sanitary needy a upgrade
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Charles, LA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denham Springsq, LA
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location and the amenities.
When we checked in our room was not available. The staff member took our phone number and we were told that they would call we our room was available. We never received a call so we when back to the hotel 2 hrs later and it was ready but no one call us.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Henderson, KY
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendly staff and cleanliness.
It was probably my fault but I thought it was much closer to the French Quarter. It is about a 25 minute walk.

Great breakfast with very good choices.

Reviews of Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
(11 - 20 of 146 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place New Orleans Convention Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg