Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
650 Bakers Bridge Avenue
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 8 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 278 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 9, 2014
8.0
Location away from the mall in quiet area. Staff were wonderful.
Business Traveler
Heather from Oklahoma City, OK
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The lobby & breakfast areas were very nice
I stayed 6 nights & my room as well as the whole floor smelled of mildew. My rooms a/c did not have a filter and as a result the coils were clogged and there was black mold on the vent blowing into the room.

The staff was very accommodating when I told them about the rooms issues and they moved me to another floor. That room was very nice, however, when I went for ice on the next floor up, there was an even worse odor & there was a floor drying fan directed at the hallway air conditioner for that floor. Again, the staff was courteous and helpful but I am sorry to say that I would not stay again as it seems this hotel has serious water leaks or something that are causing the mildew & foul odors. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Donald from Loveland, OH
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Best breakfast buffet and friendly staff!
Room could have used a good dusting.

Great hotel, modern and pet friendly.

Couple
James from Memphis, TN
August 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
The friendly and helpful staff
My stay was very pleasant but, the breakfast food was not up to par in relation to other hotels where I have stayed. The orange juice tasted like it was made from an instant orange juice powder. The Hampton Inns have a much better breakfast menu.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Barry from Mechanicsburg, OH
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great. The breakfast was really good.
The bathroom was very small, the shower curtain was too short, so the floor got soaked. There was also a vinegar smell me ar the hidabed?
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Entry was great with cool snack choices
Room was a little awkward with its arrangement but we liked it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The staff was great
Not a clean room. Mold in tub and spider webs all over the room. They also did not have enough pillows on the property to handle a "sold out" night as the front desk said.
Business Traveler
Brian from Louisville, KY
August 12, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was very helpful and accommodating. GPS led me astray and a staff member talked me in over the phone. I asked for a quiet room and was given a room between fitness center and a staff closet so I slept very well. Coffee served w breakfast very good.
Room smelled a little musty, AC a little noisy but bearable.

Best feature is hot hot shower water with good pressure which I need after a long drive. Staff very professional and courteous. Lots of free parking, free wifi, good TV with HDMI connect for laptop. I didnt have breakfast but it looked good. Your GPS may not get you there, phone ahead for directions if you are coming off I-65. In-room coffee a little weak but I'm a snob like that. A microwave in room would be great addition. I slept well on a comfortable bed and for me that is most important when travelling on business. ...read more

Couple
Chris from Brimfield, MA
August 10, 2014
Couple
6.0
location to coolsprings gallaria and suronding communities is exellent
bathroom and closet to small

not enough towels bedding not changed daily some furniture damaged. the staff were polite and helpfull

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Charleston, SC
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
LARGE ROOMS, GREAT BREAKFAST
SIZE OF BATHROOM, COULD NOT CLOSE THE DOOR WITHOUT TURNING SIDEWAYS
Reviews of Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 139 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg