Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
650 Bakers Bridge Avenue
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 7 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 303 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Pam from Andersonville, TN
January 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location and size along with bedding comfort
TV service provider and in room lighting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Watson, LA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Brian from Murfreesboro, TN
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I love Hyatt Place, I stay there often
The room smelled almost like cigarette smoke, Although a non-smoking hotel. After being in the room I got used to it, However when I left and got in my car I realized I smelled it again. From my coat hanging in the room it absorbed the smell, Disapointed.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Columbia, MS
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
N/A
I was very disappointed with my experience with the Hyatt. I have stayed at others and it was very nice but this one was not. The pictures did not do my room justice, there was dust and dirt all in my room and the bath tub had spots.
Couple
Deborah from Foley, AL
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful, clean room. Comfortable bed.
TV didn't work because the batteries in the remote were dead. I could've called the desk, but it was late...Also, the pillows are really thick and dense. We ended up sleeping with no pillow at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Delicious free breakfast buffet, extremely pleasant staff.
Hard to find and get to. TV service not working properly, furniture shabby and worn, beds old and sheets didn't fit properly, no maid service one day we were there and the other day it was very poor: beds left unmade, no vacuuming etc. Very Disappointing!
Tim from Thompsons Station, TN
December 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Columbus, GA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very warm and cozy. The hotel appears to be newly renovated. The breakfast was also very good and they had a good food and beverage selection to order from.
Our room did have some areas that the housekeepers missed cleaning because of accessibility and we had 2 lil ones that could find anything. The hotel restaurant was out of chicken when we got there on a Friday and all of the meals included chicken.
Couple
Charles from Saint Charles, MO
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very spacious. Staff chaingedvroom to king from two doubles. Thanks.
Nothong
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the breakfast was really great!
I felt like there were too many things the staff had to take care of in the evenings. They were polite and friendly, but they were trying to check people in and take care of the bar customers and it seemed hard to do.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg