Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
650 Bakers Bridge Avenue
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 7 of 19 hotels in Franklin
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Delicious free breakfast buffet, extremely pleasant staff.
Hard to find and get to. TV service not working properly, furniture shabby and worn, beds old and sheets didn't fit properly, no maid service one day we were there and the other day it was very poor: beds left unmade, no vacuuming etc. Very Disappointing!
Tim from Thompsons Station, TN
December 8, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Columbus, GA
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Our room was very warm and cozy. The hotel appears to be newly renovated. The breakfast was also very good and they had a good food and beverage selection to order from.
Our room did have some areas that the housekeepers missed cleaning because of accessibility and we had 2 lil ones that could find anything. The hotel restaurant was out of chicken when we got there on a Friday and all of the meals included chicken.
Couple
Charles from Saint Charles, MO
November 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was very spacious. Staff chaingedvroom to king from two doubles. Thanks.
Nothong
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly, the breakfast was really great!
I felt like there were too many things the staff had to take care of in the evenings. They were polite and friendly, but they were trying to check people in and take care of the bar customers and it seemed hard to do.
Senior Travelers
Don from Mineral Point, WI
November 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very nice everyone was very helpful
Nothing everything was great
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muscle Shoals, AL
November 3, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The hotel is located near tons of shops, restaurants, and parks. The surrounding area was well landscaped and the room had a stunning view of the fall foliage. The staff was exceptionally friendly, and every employee spoke to me each time we passed.
The room decor was a bit dated, but adequate. The rooms desperately needed to be deep cleaned, especially the shower heads/drains and the moldy carpet around the AC unit (which caused the room to smell of mildew). The AC unit was also extremely loud.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harrison City, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice room, location, people
Our air conditioning unit didn't work properly. that's the only reason I gave the room 8 stars. I must admit, we didn't report it to the staff, so I don't know if they would have been able to fix it if we had.

It is very nice. There is every chain restaurant and store imaginable within a couple of miles. It is fairly convenient to Nashville, and convenient to Franklin.

Couple
Gregory from Shelbyville, IN
October 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly, loved the breakfast, location was nice
Mattress way to soft bed , sound like an old box springs and matress

One day has no hot water

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goshen, KY
October 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Free breakfast. Lots of restaurants around hotel. Good space in the room.
Air conditioner didn't work in our room the first night. Maintenance person had to come to fix it. Maid service came on our second day and beds were made upside down. Not sure what's up with that.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg