Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
650 Bakers Bridge Avenue
Franklin, TN 37067

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs in Franklin

# 7 of 20 hotels in Franklin
Based on 343 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
February 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Savannah, MO
January 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing! They went above and beyond. Rooms are large with a nice sectional sofa and a refrigerator. Great lobby and a good breakfast. Favorite place to stay in Cool Springs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holdrege, NE
January 15, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Whitney from Florence, AL
December 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely welcoming and accommodating. My husband and I were celebrating our anniversary, and the staff sent us complimentary individual cakes from a local bakery plus a hand-written card. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Free breakfast was a nice bonus, but the quality of the food was nothing special.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskegon, MI
November 1, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was spacious, comfortable, and right near our destination. The beds were comfortable and the staff was very friendly.
Nothing to dislike.
Couple
Brian from Dublin, OH
October 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large room, great location, friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Johanna from Bethalto, IL
October 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was beautiful the room was fantastic and the food was great
When we were requesting a room with a pool and breakfast there was a wonderful breakfast but the pool was closed because it was an outside pool and it was October

Even if there was no pool I would stay against

Solo Traveler
Carlos from Doral, FL
October 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was the best...
Nothing at all.
Michael from Drexel Hill, PA
October 14, 2015
10.0
Hotel employee at desk at check in was extremely rude, I asked how long before I could get in toom, she never snswered, then threw up her hand and said she was done with me.
Hotel employee very rude, and all I did was ask how long I would have to wait. The manager came over after I was told by her she was done with me, and immediately got my room

Very nice, roomy...was long black hairs in shower, and be prepared to be woken up early by cleaning staff to clean room....like 8 am

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
October 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Nashville/Franklin/Cool Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.