Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel

Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel

Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
8000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 14 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 232 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff here is great. The front desk personnel are knowledgeable, accommodating and friendly. The rooms are good size and the beds are extremely comfortable. Nice large TV as well.
Nothing I can think of.

This is a superior hotel with quality amenities and the focus is on the guest. The area is quiet and secure, with numerous restaurants and activities close by. I will stay here again when in the area.

Couple
Ben from Calgary, Canada
September 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was nice.
The breakfast wasn't good... The room didn't have any drawers to place clothes but had a closet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woburn, MA
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Angela from West Milford, NJ
August 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The room was very big and comfortable. There was the bed in the area by the window, a desk and chair in another area with a refrigerator and coffee maker across from it, and another whole area with an L shaped couch and huge hassock to be used as a table.
No, the service was excellent, plus a hot and cold buffet for breakfast. There was even an area to order food and drinks, custom made or grab and go which made going out to get food unnecessary. There was also an outdoor pool and an indoor fitness center.

Already explained above.

Couple
Coco from Brooklyn, NY
August 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful.
No

Completely met our needs.

Family Traveling with Teens
Javier from Washington, DC
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff. They were always with a smile on his face. The breakfast was very good too.
Well, just my father's room wasn't cleaned one of the two days that we stayed.

From our perspective, this is a very good price/quality option to stay near Philadelphia or if you are visiting the area. I would recommend it if you have certain budget and you want to get a good service.

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne from Newton, MA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Proximity to NJ Turnpike, compllimentary breakfast and size of room were all great selling features.
Solo Traveler
Roger from Garysburg, NC
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff and cleanliness provided by the maids.
Sofa was nice but some may think a little dated(worn). Don't get rid of it though, because it was very comfortable along with the ottoman!

Best I have stayed in for the price point.

Verified Hotel Guest from Dover, DE
August 19, 2014
8.0
Nothing outstanding
The shower was dirty, not all the listed channels worked

After I purchased something late at night my debit card number was stolen.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 107 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg