Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel

Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel

Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 15 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 280 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Muhanad from Staten Island, NY
January 24, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast.
Loud noise heater !! Couldn't sleep well .. However it was Ok for the money and with breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Dan from Valley Village, CA
January 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very accommodating and friendly.
Wifi was slow.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nyack, NY
January 1, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Nicole from Atlanta, GA
October 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Always a great stay. From check-in to departure, a smooth experience. Staff is wonderful and always ready to accommodate any needs and or wants. Great place!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield, NJ
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The rooms were spacious and the decor was up to date.
We were there on a Saturday night. There was not enough staff to handle the bar, food and front desk. There were long lines for service.
Business Traveler
Hommy from Arlington, VA
October 5, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Room layout
The night staff was not attentive

Overall I would come back but from the service I had in the morning, which was great and the service at night which was mediocre at best I will definitely weigh my options with other hotels in the area.

Couple
Julie from Grand Prairie, TX
September 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were roomy and clean. They also have an air freshener that makes the rooms smell great. The hot breakfast was the best I've seen at any hotel and they give you a free pass to the local gym.
nothing
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Atlanta, GA
September 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent experience from beginning to end.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toney, AL
September 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free breakfast, courteous staff
I expected and paid for a one room King size bed. I received double beds which were very small for two people.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdowne, PA
August 11, 2015
Couple
7.0
The hotel was close a lot of restaurant and the room.was set nice
The Breakfast I was looking for pancakes french.toast turkey products
Reviews of Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Mt. Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.