Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown

Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown

Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
425 7th Street South
Minneapolis, MN 55415

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown in Minneapolis

See Most Popular hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 408 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Angela from Thunder Bay, Canada
June 24, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Benjamin from Cedar Rapids, IA
June 12, 2016
9.0
The rooms are incredibly spacious and inviting. Very friendly and courteous staff. Beds highly comfortable. Parking garage tickets get validated throughout the entire stay for only an extra $17.
The morning of my check out, I was woken by a very loud jackhammer sound emitting from somewhere nearby in the hotel. The sound went on for over an hour. The front desk told me that there were window workers fixing some issues on my side of the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
April 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was huge, especially for the price. The breakfast was pretty good too.
The room was cold, and it took all 2 days that we were there to warm up. The front desk associates seemed bothered by questions. If you've never been there parking is confusing and so is the fact the the hotel is on the 8th floor.
Couple
Kyle from Saint Paul Park, MN
April 9, 2016
Couple
1.0
huge two bedroom suite
heat did not work. i never got over 60 degrees(i have time stamped photos and when i called the front desk they said they couldnt switch our room and sugested extra blankets. we checked out before 6am. waste of money
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookings, SD
March 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was great. Only a couple of blocks by the skyway to the rail system.
Pool was murky. Couldn't see the bottom! The glass in the elevator wasn't cleaned the 3 days we were there. Same hand print and forehead print on the glass.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Green Bay, WI
March 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great rooms. Great breakfast. Excellent flow-we were on the first floor which was close to everything but yet still very quiet when in the room.
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandan, ND
March 23, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Macey from Ankeny, IA
February 9, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Benjamin from Cedar Rapids, IA
January 23, 2016
10.0
VERY spacious rooms. Extremley comfortable king size bed. Wonderful outside view. Quiet and relaxing atmosphere all around.
Bathroom was a little small than what I'm used too, but not a deal-breaker. Parking lot was a very tight fit to manuver around. I came very close to damaging my car on several occasions. Parking rates could also be lower in price.
Solo Traveler
Abdiweli from San Diego, CA
January 20, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent rooms and good location
Reviews of Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown
(1 - 10 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Minneapolis Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.