Hyatt Place Milwaukee West

Hyatt Place Milwaukee West

Hyatt Place Milwaukee West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
11777 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 28, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kaukauna, WI
April 12, 2016
Couple
8.0
No hot tub
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Noblesville, IN
April 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great for families. I was able to work out and watch my teenaged children swim at the same time. Healthy breakfast options. Plenty of room for 2 adults and 3 children at a reasonable price in a clean and well cared for facility.
Shampoo and conditioners not great.
Group Traveler
Amy from Owego, NY
March 16, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Our room exceeded our expectations!! It was so clean and spacious that it felt like a small apartment. The breakfast was the best selection we ever had. No junky food here!! The staff were extremely friendly and professional. The location was good.
Group Traveler
Boyan from Sunnyvale, CA
March 14, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Free breakfast and free wifi, free parking.
Cleanness
Couple
Angela from Henry, IL
March 14, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean and large. The building was very nice and they have a pool and free breakfast
The staff at check in did not tell me that they were going to charge my card for incedentals. I didn't even use any so it will be refunded however it's something that they need to talk you. When I worked at a hotel we had to disclose any charges.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
March 2, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Northlake, IL
February 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
24 hour room service! Breakfast! The pool was great.
The hotel tried substituting a cheaper room without notifying me when I checked in. I called the front desk and they were able to find us another room, but after a very long day- it was frustrating.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was huge, clean, and quiet.
Breakfast hours started at to late. The water pressure was terrible. Had to flush toilet at least 9 times to flush the toilet until it cleared up.
Business Traveler
Jim from Raleigh, NC
February 7, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Roomy, clean, quiet
bathroom layout was bad. Deep shelf holding the sink was bad for a large person trying to shave. Too close to toilet. No room for legs between sink and toilet. almost needed to put one leg in toilet to stand at sink and lean over to shave.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.