Hyatt Place Milwaukee West

Hyatt Place Milwaukee West

Hyatt Place Milwaukee West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
11777 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53225

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Milwaukee West in Milwaukee

See Most Popular hotels in Milwaukee
Based on 129 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Lelany from Miami, FL
June 25, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
April 26, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stella from Chicago, IL
February 15, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Clintonville, WI
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, WI
January 24, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
December 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
We waited several minutes for someone to show up at the front desk when we checked in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
November 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Clean modern room
No room service - restaturant (a small cafe really) and buffet were below average
Business Traveler
Kirk from Woodstock, IL
October 30, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location for what I needed. Nice breakfast. Staff helpful. Comfortable bed. Nice bathroom and shower. Big TV. Internet not bad..not great..but not bad. I'd stay again. Should be more like $---with tax, not $----.
Room showed some signs of wear on furnishings. Gave me a 5 AM wake up call instead of 6 am...and told me I called them to have one at 5 too. Didn't. Someone else did not get their 5 am wake up call. Swimming pool indoors, but Chilly. No Jacuzzi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester Hills, MI
October 9, 2016
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff welcome --pleasant lobby area-- clean accommodations --- Breakfast many healthy options---greatly appreciated---& breakfast varied 5 days we stayed Apples always available --- nice touch 2nd visit just as pleasant as May 2016 visit ð
Would have liked a comfortable quiet seating area in lobby.
Couple
Michele from Woonsocket, RI
October 4, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly. Check in and Check out were very quick, and the breakfast buffet was very good.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Milwaukee West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.