Hyatt Place Milford

Hyatt Place Milford in Milford

Hyatt Place Milford

Hyatt Place Milford Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
190 Old Gate Lane
Milford, CT 06460

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Milford in Milford

# 1 of 11 hotels in Milford
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Milford
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Milford

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from West Haven, CT
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the Bed, the PILLOWS
Whatever they spray in the lobby in the morning is DISGUSTING
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from West Haven, CO
October 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The bed and the heavenly pillows
STOP spraying the entire lobby in the morning, it's OBNOXIOUS, cloying and too sweet...your hotel smells nice enough as it is! Or invest in a Yankee Candle
Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from West Haven, CT
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The Bed and the PILLOWS sigh.

They Spray some GOD AWFUL FRAGRANCE in the lobby every morning and it's OBNOXIOUS,CLOYING AND TOO SWEET. PLEASE STOP DOING THIS!

Couple
Jasmine from Hyde Park, MA
October 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
what i liked best about the hotel was actually me checking out. a nice young lady name shameka she was the nicest of them all. very nice and she asked me how my stay was. and made sure i received everything i asked for. She was very nice
That evening when i checked in it was the worst. first i was presented the right way. the manager nor the other young man greeted us. Then the manager could not find our reservations and just left us there for 20mins and never apologizing for it.

The man tried to charge me a $200 incidental and said that was hyatt policy. Which it is not, the hyatt policy is a $50 incidental charge.

Couple
Anthony from Sayville, NY
October 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent Staff. Very Clean. Nice Upscale Environment.
Nothing

Wonderful Staff!! As good a staff of any 5 star hotel I have stayed in

Couple
William from Martinsburg, PA
September 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly and accomaddating. Room was very nice and comfortable.
If I was being nit picky it would be that some of the seating for breakfast was very uncomfortable. They had these cushy chairs that one sank into making it awkward to reach the taller and eat.

I liked that it was easy to find and had a spa as well as an exercise room

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmont, NY
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, large room, comfortable bed, easy access to I-95 and VA hospital in West Haven, close to restaurants, on-site parking, reasonable price
in room air conditioner is noisy

Good hotel and excellent price for value received

Couple
Lawrence from Newton, MA
August 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great staff
It could have been closer to New Haven

We were very pleased overall.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Catalin from Montreal, Canada
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Clean, welll situated, nice people, plenty places for parking
The smell in the rooms, the mold in the bathroom. The space for breakefast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pembroke, MA
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was big and clean
Building was under construction outside
Reviews of Hyatt Place Milford
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Milford
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg