Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3655 Nw 82Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was awesome and i liked our room having a living area.
It gets too busy in the lobby where the dining area is for breakfast.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Dimas, CA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Free shuttle service. Free breakfast. Friendly staff.
Location was a bit hidden.
Couple
Nathan from Orlando, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Santiago the bartender was the only helpful person.
Did not have the room cleaned till 4pm the next day. They offer 24 hour room service and when I first called was denied then I went to front desk and they said they would send me the food which was the wrong order. Then they charged me more than themenu

I asked for a wake up call and did not get it. Towels were not at the pool had to ask for them.

Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
1. I got the room for two nights, the second day after making four calls they finally sent someone to make the room at 4:30pm.

2. I called the first night to place an order as they had a brochure stating 24 hour room service. They said they did not offer this so I went to the front desk and showed the man he said he would make it. I received it less the olives and crackers and they charged me 10.50 instead of the 7.50 on the menu. I informed them this and they changed the price stating they would send me the crackers and olives and never did. 3. I asked for a morning wake up call and never got it. 4. No one was refilling the towels at the pool 5. No ice machine and if you needed ice you would have to ask the front desk. Wich you are lucky if they are there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was newly renovated. The staff was great and extremely friendly.
NO.

The area is extremely convenient. Very close to the highway, restaurants, and shops.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was reasonable
The breakfast was not fresh as they repeated the same stuff which was Leftover the previous day

Hotel is nice and has few restaurants nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect when you have a car. 10 min from the airport. Rooms very cosy and comftb. Nice staff. hot breakfast.
Actually I liked everything. I didn't pay much, so I can't complain.
Group Traveler
Leroy from Irmo, SC
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I am a fan of the Hyatt so I love their rooms and their public spaces.
The people who worked there were horrible. I suggested the Hyatt to our friends and we loved the facility but the people were just ugh! I'm not use to that from the Hyatt

The facility is what you expect from the Hyatt but the service was not up to par

Solo Traveler
James from Point Lookout, NY
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. The Room is furnished with high quality materials and the sitting / living space is excellent.
Small bathroom. Noisy AC unit. Too many families with small kids at hotel made it a very noisy place.

I had a problem with noisy kids running and playing in the hallway but I called the front desk and they immediately sent someone to fix the problem. I spent a lot of time working out of my hotel room on this business trip so it was nice to have a room that was furnished more like a studio apt than just a regular room. Very good, free breakfast.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg