Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
3655 Nw 82nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Moses from Dallas, TX
August 9, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jorge from Merida, Mexico
May 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast, internet and parking Bed and pillows are very confortable Shower with good pressure
It is kind of hide Difficult to get there
Solo Traveler
Jorge from Yuc, Mexico
April 2, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
Good hotel with the 3 free (parking, internet and breakfast).
It is a little hide in the center of a block
Group Traveler
Vanessa from Richmond, VA
March 6, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Continental breakfast was very good! Excellent quality.
N/a
Business Traveler
Jon Paul from New York, NY
January 13, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff were terrific at recommending some local places - hard to find in Doral. Overall, felt like it needed a little refresh - everything felt a little dingy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jia from Ellicott City, MD
December 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from South Salem, NY
September 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our stay was excellent. Hotel Employee at the front desk was most helpful. Thank you!!!!! Everything was top notch.
None.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Damien from Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands
August 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The staff, the included breakfast and the location
I stayed here twice in one week. I had two different experiences. First was excellent, the second wasn't. One of the phones didn't work, AC control didn't work properly and the bath was dirty.I've stayed at this hotel many times. Normally it's great.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, NC
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
nice location very friendly staff I would stay there again when visiting miami.
the thing i didn't like was we left the maids money on the pillows to make the beds but to return to the room it was the way we left(smh).when asked they said they didn't speak english...overall great hotel.
Business Traveler
Lisa from Marietta, GA
May 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Room and accommodating staff
maid service... had do not disturb on the door w/ an extended checkout. Knocked 3 different times and called once to clean. uggghhh
Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.