Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3655 Nw 82Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise Valley, AZ
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice sheets & bed room couch Staff was nice food breakfast good. Had to pay 11.00 for a ham sandwich at 11 pm a bit too high. Free apple was nice free milk yogurt would have been nice to hold me over till am.
Too far from airport it should not be in the close to airport mix traffic is too bad congested getting to airport passed 29 hotels that would have been better less stress.
Couple
Walter from Quito, Ecuador
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Casi todo.
Muy pocas máquinas para tostar el pan. Tostadora solo hay una.?Poco espacio físico en el bufett para el desayuno o mucha gente simultáneamente.El baño incomodo. NO SE PUEDE CERRAR LA PUERTA DEL BAÑO, CUANDO LA TAPA DEL INODORO ESTA ABAJO.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was awesome and i liked our room having a living area.
It gets too busy in the lobby where the dining area is for breakfast.
Couple
Nathan from Orlando, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Santiago the bartender was the only helpful person.
Did not have the room cleaned till 4pm the next day. They offer 24 hour room service and when I first called was denied then I went to front desk and they said they would send me the food which was the wrong order. Then they charged me more than themenu

I asked for a wake up call and did not get it. Towels were not at the pool had to ask for them.

Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
1. I got the room for two nights, the second day after making four calls they finally sent someone to make the room at 4:30pm.

2. I called the first night to place an order as they had a brochure stating 24 hour room service. They said they did not offer this so I went to the front desk and showed the man he said he would make it. I received it less the olives and crackers and they charged me 10.50 instead of the 7.50 on the menu. I informed them this and they changed the price stating they would send me the crackers and olives and never did. 3. I asked for a morning wake up call and never got it. 4. No one was refilling the towels at the pool 5. No ice machine and if you needed ice you would have to ask the front desk. Wich you are lucky if they are there. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Doral, FL
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was newly renovated. The staff was great and extremely friendly.
NO.

The area is extremely convenient. Very close to the highway, restaurants, and shops.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was reasonable
The breakfast was not fresh as they repeated the same stuff which was Leftover the previous day

Hotel is nice and has few restaurants nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect when you have a car. 10 min from the airport. Rooms very cosy and comftb. Nice staff. hot breakfast.
Actually I liked everything. I didn't pay much, so I can't complain.
Couple
William from Alsip, IL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We came there late on the first night. They have snacks and soft drinks next to the front desk. I asked for a few things and was about to pay for them I was told that there would be no charge. Unbelievable!!!
NO

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 16 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 35 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg