Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Nw 82nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morovis, PR
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location plus amenities
No
Couple
Levis from Bridgetown, Barbados
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like mainly the amenities, the location and most of all the staff (excelent) i am very please because i had expected to have great service and i am thinking on my next visit to Miami to stay at Hyatt Place. I actually recomended to my friends whenever t
Its a little away from shopping areas but thats no problem
Couple
Vincent from North York, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was really good
Front desk employee kind of rude
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Paradise Valley, AZ
January 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice sheets & bed room couch Staff was nice food breakfast good. Had to pay 11.00 for a ham sandwich at 11 pm a bit too high. Free apple was nice free milk yogurt would have been nice to hold me over till am.
Too far from airport it should not be in the close to airport mix traffic is too bad congested getting to airport passed 29 hotels that would have been better less stress.
Couple
Walter from Quito, Ecuador
December 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Casi todo.
Muy pocas máquinas para tostar el pan. Tostadora solo hay una.?Poco espacio físico en el bufett para el desayuno o mucha gente simultáneamente.El baño incomodo. NO SE PUEDE CERRAR LA PUERTA DEL BAÑO, CUANDO LA TAPA DEL INODORO ESTA ABAJO.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was awesome and i liked our room having a living area.
It gets too busy in the lobby where the dining area is for breakfast.
Couple
Nathan from Orlando, FL
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 23, 2014
Couple
1.0
Santiago the bartender was the only helpful person.
Did not have the room cleaned till 4pm the next day. They offer 24 hour room service and when I first called was denied then I went to front desk and they said they would send me the food which was the wrong order. Then they charged me more than themenu

I asked for a wake up call and did not get it. Towels were not at the pool had to ask for them.

Couple
Laura from Miami, FL
October 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
1. I got the room for two nights, the second day after making four calls they finally sent someone to make the room at 4:30pm.

2. I called the first night to place an order as they had a brochure stating 24 hour room service. They said they did not offer this so I went to the front desk and showed the man he said he would make it. I received it less the olives and crackers and they charged me 10.50 instead of the 7.50 on the menu. I informed them this and they changed the price stating they would send me the crackers and olives and never did. 3. I asked for a morning wake up call and never got it. 4. No one was refilling the towels at the pool 5. No ice machine and if you needed ice you would have to ask the front desk. Wich you are lucky if they are there. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 34 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.