Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3655 Nw 82Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
William from Alsip, IL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We came there late on the first night. They have snacks and soft drinks next to the front desk. I asked for a few things and was about to pay for them I was told that there would be no charge. Unbelievable!!!
NO

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Couple
Danilo from Cruzeiro Do Sul, Brazil
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Localization
They don't accept my Priciline payment than ask me to pay again (two times for the same stayed)
Couple
Michelle from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful.
The Shuttle Service to the Airport only ran once an hour .

I had a great experience, I would visit again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
January 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
I enjoyed the south beach atmosphere.
The hotel would not pick up at airport after 11 on a fri. night.
Couple
Sara from Miami, FL
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was outstanding. There was something different every morning and the staff was helpful with clean up of the plates and trash. Location is awesome Central to everything. and the rooms are very spacious.
minor stuff: Seemed that the AC did not want to work only at night because I would get hot. And the shower had a small facet leak and would drip making annoying drip sound but i got used to. I had staff check both and all was resolved.

Over all I had the best experiance and would recommend to all.

Couple
Alexandra from Krefeld, Germany
May 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
Not the best hotel we visited in the US! Wondering that Hyatt give his name for an hotel like this. Old rooms, old invent...
Couple
Susanne from Viera, FL
April 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
quality for great deal on price.
no

Price for quality.

Couple
Paulo from Goiania, FL
March 11, 2013
Couple
9.0
I noticed they haven't changed the bed when we checked in. Apart from that, all was fine!
Only one computer for internet use.

Nice place to stay, would stay there again.Almost didn't hear the airplanes taking of.Good location if you have a car.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
January 31, 2013
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and very comfortable. The continental breakfast was exceptional. The staff was very accommodating..
No

The room very clean and comfortable. Continental breakfast exceptional. Staff very accommodating.

Couple
Jared from Mansfield, TX
January 11, 2013
Couple
3.0
Leaving it
Was too expensive for this particular hotel. I've stayed at nicer hotels for under $100 through priceline. This hotel claimed to have a 24hr kitchen, but couldnt make the things we wanted. Every drink we asked for at the bar, they were out of. Out of red

Would never recommend this place to anyone.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 11 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 33 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg