Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3655 Nw 82Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Steven from Lutz, FL
January 12, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Liberal, KS
January 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
I enjoyed the south beach atmosphere.
The hotel would not pick up at airport after 11 on a fri. night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Majed from Raleigh, NC
January 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was excellent. The room is very comfortable and feel like home and the staff is very friendly
Very crowded during breakfast
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
October 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was fairly good. Although one day all of the bread was moldy. We told them and the replaced all of it straightaway.
The AC had a funny smell sometimes. Sometimes u We returned to our room at about 2-3pm and the room was yet to be cleaned.

I've stayed and Hyatt Places a lot in various locations. They are a good hotel overall and I will continue to use them.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Groton, CT
October 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the staffs were so nice and pleasant. Breakfast was a big plus. loved it. The bus drivers were so nice and went far and beyond to help us to and fro the hotel. I will definitely stay here when next we visit Miami.
no, I think the place was perfect

I will classify this hotel as a 4 star hotel. loved the location

Solo Traveler
Todd from Port Saint Lucie, FL
July 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were so very accommodating they let me check in at noon when my plans changed and I really appreciate that
Not very many people there that spoke English

An Amazing hotel great location I love the workout room It was a great experience

Couple
Sara from Miami, FL
July 1, 2013
Couple
10.0
The breakfast was outstanding. There was something different every morning and the staff was helpful with clean up of the plates and trash. Location is awesome Central to everything. and the rooms are very spacious.
minor stuff: Seemed that the AC did not want to work only at night because I would get hot. And the shower had a small facet leak and would drip making annoying drip sound but i got used to. I had staff check both and all was resolved.

Over all I had the best experiance and would recommend to all.

Business Traveler
Steven from Lutz, FL
June 17, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Dated and room was smelly. Breakfast did not live up to Hyatt standards.
Lauren from Finksburg, MD
May 28, 2013
10.0
The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was perfect and welcoming, and the spacious rooms were inviting and fun!

The stay was wonderful the cab to Miami Beach is a bit expensive (around $50), but the price of the room makes up for it. The convenience near the airport is a definite plus.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
May 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was friendly
I did not care for the room at all. I was given the handicap room.

Make sure you ask for a regular room if you do not need the handicap room.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(11 - 20 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg