Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
3655 Nw 82Nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was reasonable
The breakfast was not fresh as they repeated the same stuff which was Leftover the previous day

Hotel is nice and has few restaurants nearby

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
August 12, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location is perfect when you have a car. 10 min from the airport. Rooms very cosy and comftb. Nice staff. hot breakfast.
Actually I liked everything. I didn't pay much, so I can't complain.
Group Traveler
Leroy from Irmo, SC
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
I am a fan of the Hyatt so I love their rooms and their public spaces.
The people who worked there were horrible. I suggested the Hyatt to our friends and we loved the facility but the people were just ugh! I'm not use to that from the Hyatt

The facility is what you expect from the Hyatt but the service was not up to par

Solo Traveler
James from Point Lookout, NY
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Great breakfast. Staff was friendly and helpful. The Room is furnished with high quality materials and the sitting / living space is excellent.
Small bathroom. Noisy AC unit. Too many families with small kids at hotel made it a very noisy place.

I had a problem with noisy kids running and playing in the hallway but I called the front desk and they immediately sent someone to fix the problem. I spent a lot of time working out of my hotel room on this business trip so it was nice to have a room that was furnished more like a studio apt than just a regular room. Very good, free breakfast.

Family Traveling with Teens
Edgar from Alamogordo, NM
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
There was no reservation !! Something went wrong !!
Couple
William from Alsip, IL
April 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
We came there late on the first night. They have snacks and soft drinks next to the front desk. I asked for a few things and was about to pay for them I was told that there would be no charge. Unbelievable!!!
NO

Friendly staff and very helpful.

Couple
Danilo from Cruzeiro Do Sul, Brazil
March 28, 2014
Couple
1.0
Localization
They don't accept my Priciline payment than ask me to pay again (two times for the same stayed)
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, Jamaica
January 16, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The Hotel had a very nice pleasing environment and the staff was very helpful and friendly . The breakfast was very nice and different everyday not like other chains of hotels . Overall a very good experience and would go there again and again ...
the only thing that was not ok was the bath tub , which was very slippery .

the hotel was indeed a good one and would highly recommend this one everyone , as good value for money with all the amenities provided and location .

Couple
Michelle from Brooklyn, NY
January 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
The hotel was absolutely beautiful.
The Shuttle Service to the Airport only ran once an hour .

I had a great experience, I would visit again.

Steven from Lutz, FL
January 12, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg