Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
3655 Nw 82nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morovis, PR
July 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location plus amenities
No
Group Traveler
Danyell from Saint Petersburg, FL
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The beds was good n clean
The ac didn't get cold enough
Group Traveler
Ewana from Richmond, VA
May 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The customer service was excellent and every one was friendly and mannrable , the cleanliness was great
The distance was bad but could've been closer to downtown
Couple
Levis from Bridgetown, Barbados
April 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
I like mainly the amenities, the location and most of all the staff (excelent) i am very please because i had expected to have great service and i am thinking on my next visit to Miami to stay at Hyatt Place. I actually recomended to my friends whenever t
Its a little away from shopping areas but thats no problem
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Rooms were great, spacious and clean.
Breakfast area too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything.
Nothing
Couple
Vincent from North York, Canada
March 31, 2015
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
March 27, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
Our room was very clean and comfortable.
Our toilet made a very loud noise when flushing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
March 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was really good
Front desk employee kind of rude
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
March 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was very courteous. The driver was most helpful and very knowledgeable about the area. Front Desk was superb and very supportive as they learned that my schedule was changed at the last minute.
The younger drivers should be given additional training to know that their guests usually do not know the neighborhoor and are in fear of being lost and that they should not drop their guests in the proximity of but in front of their destination.

The hotel is very quiet. There are restaurants within walking distance through the parking lots but note that they are closed on Sundays.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Miami Airport-West/Doral
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.