Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria

Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria

Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7905 Giacosa Place
Memphis, TN 38133

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria in Memphis

See Most Popular hotels in Memphis
Based on 417 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Georgetown, TX
February 15, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very clean, quiet, and nice furnishings.
Come on, the TV picture quality was pathetic. Most channels were available in analog format. Far below quality standards I expected from a Hyatt property.
Business Traveler
Robert from Knoxville, TN
February 10, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
February 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly and the room was clean.
There was no microwave in the room and the only ice machine was on the 3rd floor. When I asked about the microwave the staff told me they could bring one to my room to use while I stayed there.
Business Traveler
Roger from Dallas, TX
January 30, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly and accommodating staff!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
January 18, 2017
Couple
9.0
The bed was comfortable and the room and bath was clean.
I didn't like that the sink was actually in the room and not in the bathroom.
Couple
Bryan from Alma, AR
December 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great! Walking distance to everything in the downtown area.
Room was a little outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything was very nice, from check in to check out. The staff was very professional. The room was excellent, location was great. I will be returning.
Couple
George from Obion, TN
December 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and quiet
N/A
Danielle from Centerton, AR
November 8, 2016
10.0
This hotel has the friendliest staff ever! They were genuinely NICE and attentive. CLEAN room, good water pressure and I love the room layout. The breakfast was hot and tasty, staff friendly and the lobby clean. I HIGHLY recommend this location.
Nothing at all! This was a wonderful visit! Will be staying here again next month
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, KY
October 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
great service.
Pool was closed. Pool was the reason we picked this hotel.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Memphis/Wolfchase Galleria
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.