Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown

Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown

Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9161 Winchester Road
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown in Germantown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and incredibly accommodating. The room was spotless and lovely. Best free breakfast of our cross country trip!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
They only had one person working on Saturday night. When I called the 24/7 host (several times) no one answered. I then went to the lobby to order food. I asked how long of a wait for a pizza and she said she could not give me a time. Unacceptable.
Couple
Terry from Antioch, TN
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Clean with friendly staff. Very nice breakfast selection.
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
June 5, 2015
6.0
Location
Very noisy,walls too thin.

Not staffed well in lobby. Breakfast items were not tasty and didn't look appetizing.

Couple
Nancy from Fallbrook, CA
May 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
The carpet was wet told them within 30minutes. Ask to have someone come by and see what the issue was. No one ever came by.
Decor
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant View, UT
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Having a sectional couch. Good breakfast. Helpful staff
No hot tub. No tub in room
Solo Traveler
Dwight from Dearborn, MI
April 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I liked that the hotel was new, had modern decor, very clearn, and the room was well appointed, and well designed ergonomically.
The few Staff members were performing multiple tasks (e.g., the Reception person was checking in guests, while answering outside calls, directing calls internall, selling food from the display case, serving food, etc.). while guests waited to check-in.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
February 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very nicely appointed. I liked the feel of having a suite with bedroom, living room and kitchen. Tech geeks would be pleased with the options to hook into the television set.
The shower itself was really nice, but there was so little water coming out of the shower head that I nearly had to have my back to the wall in order to be under it.
Business Traveler
Laura from Kansas City, MO
February 25, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was excellent. All of the staff were friendly and helpful.The breakfast was exceptional.
I can't think of anything that I did not like.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.