Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown

Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown

Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
9161 Winchester Road
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown in Germantown

# 4 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
January 4, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great place-clean, comfortable bed, great staff . Was in a very nice part of town - easy to find !
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
December 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
The location shopping and restaurants nearby if we decided not to go downtown. A plus nice and quiet!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very Nice staff
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tryon, NC
October 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The modern design/furnishings.
The lack of housekeeping service! We were absent from room 11am until 4pm and no service. I know hotels usually check multiple times to see if occupants are gone...and people at front desk were quite unapologetic. The light in toilet area was too dim.

I was dissapointed with this last stay...mainly because of the housekeeping issue and the price I had paid.

Family Traveling with Young Children
My from Smyrna, GA
September 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful location very comfortable
The front desk and breakdast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
August 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, bright, good breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence, RI
July 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and incredibly accommodating. The room was spotless and lovely. Best free breakfast of our cross country trip!
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, MO
July 14, 2015
Couple
7.0
They only had one person working on Saturday night. When I called the 24/7 host (several times) no one answered. I then went to the lobby to order food. I asked how long of a wait for a pizza and she said she could not give me a time. Unacceptable.
Couple
Terry from Antioch, TN
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean room
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
June 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very nice hotel. Clean with friendly staff. Very nice breakfast selection.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Memphis/Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.