Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Hyatt Place Long Island East End in Riverhead

Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Hyatt Place Long Island East End Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
451 East Main Street
Riverhead, NY 11904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Long Island East End in Riverhead

# 1 of 6 hotels in Riverhead
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Long Island East End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Long Island East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location  
Mold on grout- for over $---- the room should have been spotless
Robin M from New York, NY
July 9, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Flushing, NY
July 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room
Parking space is limited in front of hotel

Overall good location and friendly staff. Not too many places to dine in the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ronkonkoma, NY
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were only there for 2 hours we revived a call there was A death in the family and we had to leave 2 hrs after checking in So upsetting we planned a nice evening. So hoping we could be reimbursed.
Couple
Antti from Helsinki, Finland
May 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff, cleanliness, breakfast
None.

Book the marinaside room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Buchholz, Germany
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Spacious, spotlessly clean room with large sofa corner.
Location of our room - next to lift and in direct neighborhood to entrance tin roof. Due to hard rain/hail it was very noisy in the room so we had an almost sleepless night. The next morning we had to eat on a dirty breakfast table.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Neck, NY
March 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Willingness to accommodate if possible.
Check in time could be earlier than 3pm
Family Traveling with Teens
Zoe from Pineville, NC
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room size was fantastic. Clean and very comfortable.
The buffet was not that great. Would rather there be more choices for a real breakfast. Also there was a Starbucks attached and when I asked the Hotel Staff person if they could make me a hot chocolate, she did everything but make me a hot chocolate! Rude

It needs to have more parking spots but it is really convienent. The evening desk person was so nice and kind, but the morning person female was rude by not making me the Hot Chocolate after I waited my turn in line at the front desk, she ignored me and went on to answer the phone, book reservations, talk to guests coming in and out of the hotel. I finally walked away and she didn't even stop me to say, Oh I'm sorry or Can I make you that Hot Chocolate now? Other than that, the room was fantastic. Very Modern and spacious. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shoreham, NY
January 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean and new. Gave me upgrade. Great staff
no

Great location on Main Street. Great view of Peconic River.

Couple
George from Hampton Bays, NY
January 14, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Long Island East End
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Long Island East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg