Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Hyatt Place Long Island East End Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
451 East Main Street
Riverhead, NY 11904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Long Island East End in Riverhead

# 1 of 6 hotels in Riverhead
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Long Island East End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Long Island East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from White Plains, NY
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was incredible! Hotel Employee especially helped us out more than I could have asked for, I was in the travel industry for 20 years she went above and beyond!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from Hauppauge, NY
May 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Ot was wonderful
Yes the pool was mobbed with an extremely large unruly group of people and rhe hotel personal couldn't do much to address the situation. Several people wetr turned away or had to leave the pool as a result.
Verified Hotel Guest from Northborough, MA
April 26, 2016
10.0
Convenient
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Camillus, NY
April 17, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Great room, very clean, great breakfast and next to a great restaurant.
Difficult regulating heat in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Painted Post, NY
April 7, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Andres from Southampton, NY
April 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was super clean and the staff were amazing!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dolores from Tampa, FL
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the staff is great and the rooms are large,clean and elegant. Hotel is in great location on the waterfront especially if you like walking. They are dog friendly also . I stayed for more than 2 weeks with my child. I stay 2x yr--always excellent
the TV is slow and has hardly any stations. Also for a younger child it is easy for them to accidently purchase a movie using the remote as the movie stations are interspersed. I have stayed here numerous times and my daughter doesn't like the TV.
Couple
Catherine from East Elmhurst, NY
March 9, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff are friendly and the room we got was clean and quiet.
None
Business Traveler
Jessica from Lyman, SC
February 25, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
It was clean and located in a decent spot for where I needed to be. The breaktfast was also good.
The staff wasn't friendly or accommodating. I waited at the coffee area to get a latte made around 7AM for about 5 minutes and nobody waited on me. And when I was checking in they didn't tell me where to go or anything. Very transactional feeling.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
January 3, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very helpful staff. Spacious room size. Cozy breakfast.
Don't really have anything to complain. It might be a big plus if they can offer shuttle bus to the shopping center.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Long Island East End
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Long Island East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.