Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Hyatt Place Long Island East End Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
451 East Main Street
Riverhead, NY 11904

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Long Island East End in Riverhead

# 1 of 6 hotels in Riverhead
Based on 119 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Long Island East End
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Long Island East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Long Island East End

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hicksville, NY
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Parking was across a main road
Couple
Terrance from Oakville, Canada
April 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good room, staff friendly and accommodating. Breakfast was good.
Heater very noisy.
Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Ossining, NY
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
I loved everything about this hotel! My room was quiet at night. All of the staff were friendly and professionally helped me when needed. The conference room had windows which made the hours spent in a four day training avoid the common lock down feel.
Family Traveling with Teens
Astrid from Miami, FL
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Modern spacious room. for breakfast there is a large variety to choose From, and the breakfast room has REAL dishes, plates, mugs, utensils; no foam plates/cups.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingsland, GA
February 23, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room layout with entertaining area. Swivel TV. Nice tub. Friendly staff. Excellent breakfast.
No coke products.
Couple
Brianne from East Rockaway, NY
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Spacious room. Quiet throughout the night.
Indoor pool area needs a hot tub. Breakfast/menu could use some more gluten free friendly options.
Terrence from Greenport, NY
December 27, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scotia, NY
December 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I asked for a room where it would be quiet as the last time we stayed we were awoken with people coming back from a wedding reception. We had a nice corner room at the end of the hall. Staff was very pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was great.
Nothing. Stayed one night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crete, IL
November 9, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
It was great the staff was awesome and the room was nice especially the bed and pillows they were very comfortable
Parking was a challenge, it was raining every day and the only parking you could find was across the street.
Solo Traveler
Rocco from Norwalk, CT
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Long Island East End
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Long Island East End
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.