Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall

Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall

Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
7900 Mall Ring Road
Lithonia, GA 30038

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall in Lithonia

# 4 of 6 hotels in Lithonia
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
I love the smell and decor of Hyatt Place hotels. I like the room arrangements as well.
This particular hotel had people loitering around cars in the parking lot too much. People also seemed to be sitting in their cars in the parking lot. I may have noticed this because I was taking my dog out.
Business Traveler
George from Lexington, SC
June 4, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Very clean, modern, spacious rooms.
Parking spaces are way too small even for mid-size sedan. Could barely get in and out of my car.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the room was gorgeous...the layout was really nice and spaciousthe water pressure was excellent but the shower head didn't work...it wouldn't stay up
as soon as we walked in another customer came to the front desk saying their room was filthy i asked the staff member to double check our room and she did but then she assigned us to another room and when we got our keys they didn't work so we had to go b
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chickamauga, GA
March 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was very large
Mattresses need replacing. Sagging dreadfully in middle. Bathroom was tiny!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chad from Tullahoma, TN
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hyatt always comfy! Ran a Spartan Race and was wonderful to relax on the couch after the race.
They tried to give our room away twice the first night and was awoke when the new clients tried to unlock the door with us asleep in bed.
Shannon from Decatur, GA
March 2, 2015
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waycross, GA
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
I like the customer service that I received on my arrival. They were very professional and helpful to my needs.
The air conditioner in my room, the face fell off in the middle of the night. It was noisy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntersville, NC
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Robert from Hickory Hills, IL
January 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was great.
The lobby furniture is stained and needs replacement.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hardeeville, SC
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.
The couch was worn and torn. There was no microwave in the room.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lithonia/Stonecrest Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.