Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4520 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Neil from Arvada, CO
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
All was pretty good. Had to get new keys twice because they wouldn't work. All but one staff member was pleasant. The one seemed put out when I had to redo my keys. The pool is something left to be desired. All the lounge chairs should be replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. The sheets and pillows were clean and comfortable. The space was nicely used and every item was picked with taste.
I didn't use the pool, however it was pretty small. Pancakes at breakfast weren't that great.

I was billed for the wrong amount. I brought it to the front desks attention and she took care of it right way. Lobby was surprisingly small, but the hotel was clean and organized. It is close to the airport, but it didn't bother me. Across from Hard Rock cafe and CVS. They did have shuttles to and from the strip, which dropped you in the middle at Planet Hollywood. Friendly staff, although breakfast was hastily taken away at exactly 10 am, when were clearly making a dish. Loved staying in a place free of slot machines. Getting access to the free wifi was super simple. I did see dogs in the hotel, but it didn't smell like it. ...read more

Sirui from Notre Dame, IN
May 12, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
May 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing At All. Very Rude Staff.
I reached hotel to check in but they said the hotel is over booked and they made an arrangement for me in a different hotel. They put us in 2star kinda motel with 16'' tube TV and bugs. Very disappointing experience.

very disappointing experience. Very rude staff.

Couple
Ryan from Portland, OR
April 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Anthony from Mesa, AZ
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The free breakfast! Wasnt expecting scrambled eggs canadian bacon french toast cereal fruit oatmeal yogurt danishes english muffins
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Redlands, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
clean, good hot complimentary breakfast, comfortable bed, convenient parking
price a little high for being off the strip.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Foshan, China
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
it's clean, and the people are friendly.
the bed is too soft.

the price is higher than what it should be.

Solo Traveler
Crystal from Indianapolis, IN
February 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
the people in the hotel were wonderful. the young ladys were especially nice. and the young men were too. the room was nice the shuttle to the casino and the airport was wonderful. the people were great and i will stay there again. I felt good. thanks

no everything was great.. i loved them and the hotel..

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The location and included extras (shuttle, hot breakfast, parking). Located about a mile from the strip. Hotel runs a frequent shuttle to the miracle mile mall at Planet Hollywood and airport. Complimentary hot breakfast buffet Friendly staff
We were there just before New Year's Eve - the hotel was very full.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg