Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4520 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 141 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
November 17, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Big room and great breakfast
Very noisy, not for light sleeper. Close to airport, planes land and depart every few minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Santhosh from Plano, TX
October 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location, breakfast in am.
Bathtub did not drain properly. Contractors everywhere fixing/renovating, was noisy. No microwave (despite room description saying so). Carpets have seen better days.
Couple
Richard from Glendale, CA
September 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Spacious room
Tight to get into shower with toilet there. No one available at front desk at noon to check out so i just left my room keys as the guy on the phone didn't even look up. My credit card got charged 3 times. unacceptable.
Business Traveler
Saleh from Livingston, NJ
August 19, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great Brakefasteasy in and out accessQuite
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Angelo, TX
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The carpets may need updated. Couch hide-a-bed noisy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cabs never came.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Momtaj from Folsom, CA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
continental breakfast
N/A

More light and ceiling fan

Verified Hotel Guest from Okarche, OK
July 28, 2015
9.0
The room was very spacious and the location was outstanding
No

Breakfast was above average but not outstanding. The hosts were great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joshua from Rockledge, FL
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Never got the chance to see it. The hotel gave our room away that we had paid for and no rooms were available when we arrived
The hotel gave our room away and did not have a toom available when we arrived even though it had been reserved and paid for.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Langdon, Canada
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to the University
Room was broken into, with no visible point of entry. Obvious that a card was used to enter the room. Hotel staff did nothing to assist or compensate the victims for lost property.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.