Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas in Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Hyatt Place Las Vegas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4520 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Las Vegas in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Las Vegas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Iron City, TN
December 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very clean and chic
In the fly zone of airport , jets are taking off evey 3-5 mins , couldn't sleep . They did have earplugs, should have left then when I saw them . Too many options for hotels in Vegas to be miserable .
Couple
Sumanth from Phoenix, AZ
December 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Healdsburg, CA
October 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Yes. There were rock concerts going on until 1 am. I wasn't there to gamble, but to rest following a week of hiking and I would not recommend this hotel for that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Hueneme, CA
September 27, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Charles from Tucson, AZ
September 24, 2014
1.0
My worst stay at a Hyatt. Dirty carpets, outside trash cans full for days, entance to the hotel floors in the back entrances filthy. Room cleaned terribly. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Everything. Simply Terrible..................
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corona, CA
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Springs, CA
July 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean,large room. Decent free breakfast (cut up FRESH fruit).
N/A

1/2 a block from the Hard Rock/The Joint. The hotel is relatively quite with no gambling.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xinhong from Markham, Canada
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Neil from Arvada, CO
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was good.
All was pretty good. Had to get new keys twice because they wouldn't work. All but one staff member was pleasant. The one seemed put out when I had to redo my keys. The pool is something left to be desired. All the lounge chairs should be replaced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton, UT
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful. The sheets and pillows were clean and comfortable. The space was nicely used and every item was picked with taste.
I didn't use the pool, however it was pretty small. Pancakes at breakfast weren't that great.

I was billed for the wrong amount. I brought it to the front desks attention and she took care of it right way. Lobby was surprisingly small, but the hotel was clean and organized. It is close to the airport, but it didn't bother me. Across from Hard Rock cafe and CVS. They did have shuttles to and from the strip, which dropped you in the middle at Planet Hollywood. Friendly staff, although breakfast was hastily taken away at exactly 10 am, when were clearly making a dish. Loved staying in a place free of slot machines. Getting access to the free wifi was super simple. I did see dogs in the hotel, but it didn't smell like it. ...read more

Reviews of Hyatt Place Las Vegas
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Las Vegas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg