Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 430 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Meridian, MS
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ethel from Sanford, FL
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable.
The distance from Florida Polytechnic University.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lauren from Harrison, TN
August 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Chase from Cartersville, GA
August 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Debra from Tallahassee, FL
August 12, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The customer service was excellent. In addition, the breakfast was boarding on gourmet. This hotel really exceeded my expectations.
They did not have 2 beds with wheelchair accessible shower. However, they were kind enough to let me have access to a room with accessible shower.

I would wholehearthedly recommend this hotel chain.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Staff, room and cleanliness.
Are cars got broken into and they stole hundreds of dollars of stuff. Lakeland police had to be called.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything
The fact that I was confirmed with a ling bed room and upon checking in had to accept a double with only anout ten cars in the parking lot. Bait and switch
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Liverpool, NY
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location. Hotel looks nearly new. Nice amenities and good breakfast.
Leaky toilet in room. Was given a room, but my keys were to another. Took four trips to the front desk before we could get settled. Needed to switch rooms for the leaky toilet.
Couple
Robert from Chatom, AL
August 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice bed. Friendly staff.
Some stains/discoloring on he celling. It was distracting but we did not try to change rooms so it may have been just the one.

It is in a really good location for quick trips downtown.

Business Traveler
Adailsa from Saint Cloud, FL
July 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Not a thing
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 149 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.