Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 7 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Brian from Seattle, WA
January 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was awesome. Wished I could of spent more then one night here. The place was top notch.
Nope.

Great place. Great rooms.

Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. The room was quite clean.
The hotel is a bit far from Tampa though Lakeland has a very pretty lake.The provided breakfast can be a bit hectic at times.
Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly.
The hotel is a bit further from Tampa than I anticipated.
Couple
Robert from Beaver Dam, WI
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfasts were very nice; great selections.
Bathroom floors extremely slippery when wet, wife fell backwards and hit her head.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Live Oak, FL
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, modern style
Reservation system and billing system flawed

Modern hotel, convenient to Lakeland Center Above average linens and breakfast

Couple
Torsten from Artolsheim, France
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpfull hosts.
No SPA, big Flatscreen TV but only a few HD Channels.
Couple
Edward from New Smyrna Beach, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed your hotel on Monday night. Our schedule did not allow us to stay longer than the evening but we actually talked about staying another day, just to enjoy the hotel further.A young man, checked us in late and was very accommodating.
This is an excellent hotel we will be back. Great amenities. Beautiful room. Easy location.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
January 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
quiet and very nice free pack n play, was very clean and had a good matress. better than the one we would have brought from home and they did not charge us to rent it for the two days.
no highchairs available, pricey food and no room service
Family Traveling with Teens
Richard from Alexandria, VA
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great service
Noise around the hotel. Train and what sounded like a saw/weed trimmer for about 2 hours early in the morning
Couple
Kevin from New Richmond, OH
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Felt like a new hotel, very courteous staff, immaculately clean
Did not have full displayed selection of beer and wine
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg