Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 4 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Melbourne, FL
October 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kenneth from Slocomb, AL
October 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was great. The rooms were spacious, the lobby area and halls were clean and the rooms were well kept and very clean. There was plenty of room for all of our luggage and clothes. The breakfast buffet each morning was very good.
We had no complaints about this hotel.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone who might need a place to stay whether it be for one night or a week like we did. It is very close to some really good restaurants and easy access to the main lines of travel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronald from West Melbourne, FL
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Hotel was clean. Staff was helpful. Breakfast was great! Beds were comfortable. Loved our stay and would definitely stay again!

Fantastic hotel. Rooms were modern, clean and spacious. Absolutely loved our stay!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Immokalee, FL
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Homestead, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Elizabeth from Homestead, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was clean and neat. Staff was nice and very helpful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Autumn from Davenport, FL
June 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location and staff, the morning breakfast skillet was one of the best continental breakfasts I have ever had. The eggs were moist, fresh, and fluffy. Everything tasted great! The hotel is small and quaint.
My only complaint would be the cleanliness, there was quite a bit of dust on the counters and the bathroom didn't seem as clean as it should have.

This hotel is conveniently located in the same parking lot as the Lakeland Center, which was great since we were their for our daughter's dance recital. Lots of shops, restaurants, and a nice park for kids close by.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Really nice breakfast. Good price.
The bathroom floor need some improvement, maybe just to re-grout the tiles.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cape Coral, FL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The separation of the bed area and couch. Nice for adult time when kids were asleep.
Nope. It was wonderful.

Happy smiling staff, comfortable, clean modern rooms and great breakfast. I have stayed in two Hyatt's in different parts of the country and would recommend and stay in another!

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 16 family with young children reviews)
See all 80 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg