Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 5 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the great value of price and 24/7 food choices in the lobby.
No

Great place to stay at a fantastic price. Highly recommend Hyatt Place.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watkinsville, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was great. We will stay there again.
Couple
Howard from Hampton, VA
August 10, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Behzad from Palm Beach Gardens, FL
July 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Spacious rooms, latge TV screen, very nice staffs. Good breakfast
No, absolutely liked and recommend it

Very nice hotel, should be 3.5 star hotel instead of 3. Staffs want to make you 100% satisfy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pioneer, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly from the desk to the engineer. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good, location is a couple miles off the freeway and most restaurants are a couple miles away.

Hotel is adjacent to Convention Center

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
rooms very nice some staff was very helpful others were not
did not like the fact because we book with priceline we did not get credit for 6-days or bonus points for free night we stayed another hotel.

carlos was very helpful to bad rest of the personal did not follow his example even manager said he would make sure we would get our free night not happy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
March 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
The most friendly staff I have ever met.

Great stay! Room was very comfortable.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicstown, OH
February 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alexandria, VA
January 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
The rooms are big and modern.
The lobby had a nice coffee and regular bar and a nice lounge area, but the TVs did not get sports channels. This was to not distract the employees, but it takes away from the guest's experience. We had to watch football games in our room instead.

Great all around.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
January 22, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 17 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg