Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 7 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 370 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
January 23, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very friendly staff. The room was quite clean.
The hotel is a bit far from Tampa though Lakeland has a very pretty lake.The provided breakfast can be a bit hectic at times.
Couple
Charles from Dorval, Canada
January 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly.
The hotel is a bit further from Tampa than I anticipated.
Couple
Robert from Beaver Dam, WI
January 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfasts were very nice; great selections.
Bathroom floors extremely slippery when wet, wife fell backwards and hit her head.
Couple
Torsten from Artolsheim, France
January 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpfull hosts.
No SPA, big Flatscreen TV but only a few HD Channels.
Couple
Edward from New Smyrna Beach, FL
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We enjoyed your hotel on Monday night. Our schedule did not allow us to stay longer than the evening but we actually talked about staying another day, just to enjoy the hotel further.A young man, checked us in late and was very accommodating.
This is an excellent hotel we will be back. Great amenities. Beautiful room. Easy location.
Couple
Kevin from New Richmond, OH
January 8, 2015
Couple
9.0
Felt like a new hotel, very courteous staff, immaculately clean
Did not have full displayed selection of beer and wine
Couple
Jason from Apopka, FL
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly! Two gentleman in particular made sure all our needs were met with a positive attitude. These two guys ran the front desk, made coffee, food, & even made drinks. Very good at multitasking.

For the price you couldn't beat the interior of the room. Spacious living room with a couch, refrigerator, desk, 46 inch television and 2 of the most comfortable beds I have ever slept in. If you stay here during the winter even the outdoor pool is heated. If you are visiting theme parks it's worth the 40 min drive as opposed to staying right near them. Last but not least unlike most of the hotels near the theme parks this Hyatt comes with free breakfast:-) ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St Petersburg, FL
December 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
I liked the Starbuck's coffee service.
I did not like the maid disturbing us before our checkout time, I did not like the difficulty and time and effort it took on my part in getting charges reversed on my credit card after paying my bill in cash, and the staff said the pool is only 68 degree
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, NC
November 19, 2014
Couple
5.0
The staff were very nice. The breakfast was good.
The motel is "aging." New decor needed.
Couple
Jamie from Fort Myers, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 27 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 99 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg