Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 5 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 401 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
checkout time, the coffee and breakfast were ok
rude staff, awful location. charged me more than what I was quoted and accused me of smoking cigarettes in my room, I'm not a smoker. ac worked half the day, tv wasn't working properly and the elevators stank of vomit. not happy with my stay at all
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, FL
May 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great deal.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Las Vegas, NV
February 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was fantastic! Very nice and professional.
The snack bar and registration are connected. It's annoying at check-in and overwhelming for the staff juggling both duties.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highlands, NC
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very comfortable , clean and quite
Breakfast was good.
Solo Traveler
Gabe from Lagrange, GA
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Nokomis, FL
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Although there were errors in billing, sheets that were not changed and a bathroom not cleaned for the first two nights, it was eventually corrected. The comped lunch as compensation was charged to my card. They overnighted a giftcard for the overcharge.
I did not like that it took so long to correct the housekeeping errors in particular. I was also frustrated by getting different answers from different staff members.

Overall, it was a decent stay. It just didn't match the standards I expect from Hyatt Place.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient to the interstate and restaurants. The hot breakfast was amazing.The rooms were very spacious, will definitely stay again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I love this hotel. The room is big and clean and the staff was excellent. I will be returning to this hotel when i can.
no

clean and spaces rooms. The staff was friendly and helpfuland i loved the bar.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, GA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient to shopping and eating. Very clean and inviting. Wonderful breakfast choices. The bed was super comfortable.
The fan in the bathroom was too loud and the light was too dim, but other than that it was a nice stay.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 14 solo traveler reviews)
See all 122 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.