Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 496 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Glen Burnie, MD
March 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Room size and breakfast..
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
February 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dong from Doraville, GA
January 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
bad
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Haines City, FL
November 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Annapolis, MD
October 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient, clean and friendly staff
No
Solo Traveler
James from Wellington, FL
September 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff. The room was great and the facilities were well-maintained, but what really sets them apart is the front desk staff. Very personable and helpful, can't say enough good things about them.
More parking would have been nice, but the staff was very helpful in finding a solution for me. Once the construction is finished they will probably have more than enough.
Solo Traveler
Ethel from Sanford, FL
August 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was very comfortable.
The distance from Florida Polytechnic University.
Solo Traveler
Neftali from New York, NY
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall everything was great.
The parking was lot was dark.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very attentive staff. Spacious room and common areas in excellent condition. Free breakfast is the most generous I've encountered. Convenient free parking, free Wi-Fi, pool, fitness, etc. Refrigerator in room for convenience, but no over-priced mini-bar!
My room had a small closet with slightly inconvenient access. That's the only thing I could possibly criticize.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
checkout time, the coffee and breakfast were ok
rude staff, awful location. charged me more than what I was quoted and accused me of smoking cigarettes in my room, I'm not a smoker. ac worked half the day, tv wasn't working properly and the elevators stank of vomit. not happy with my stay at all
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 16 solo traveler reviews)
See all 154 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.