Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 5 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Todd from Miami, FL
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was on business and the location and amenities were exactly what I needed. Staff was curteous and attentive. I would recommend this hotel chain - upscale, modern and clean.
None

Having the 24hr food service option was a plus.

Business Traveler
Steven from Anaheim, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott from Asheville, NC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Melissa from Ft Myers, FL
August 19, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Theodore from Talbott, TN
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The "Suite" room is great to allow room for lounging. The sectional allows plenty of room to relax and the flatscreen is great. Breakfast is phenominal and fresh and hot. Staff is very courteous and attentive.
Business Traveler
Thomas from Port Orange, FL
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, all of the staff and Manager were very pleasant and accommodating. Breakfast was great. My co-workers agreed, Best Hotel experience we have all had in many years. We all stay in hotels over 60 days a year. Hats off to management.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greendale, IN
May 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
great fre breakfast
work out room very minimal

odd location but passable

Business Traveler
John from Double Springs, AL
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Francis from St. Augustine, FL
March 2, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Yes when I checked in at midnight they said that they had no rooms and they sent me to another hotel. I was tired had already driven for several hours and then to have to go somewhere else that they arranged was a huge inconvenience.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, PA
February 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Hyatt Places are excellent hotels for business travelers who need to work in their rooms and then relax when done.

Great value for a business traveler.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 12 business traveler reviews)
See all 67 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg