Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 5 of 29 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Marys, GA
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Huge rooms with separate living room and bedroom
The beds were terrible. They need to upgrade the mattresses. We liked everything but that.

Great location connected to the civic center, great big rooms. Very clean! Great breakfast. Only downside the beds please upgrade the it will be perfect.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Patterson, GA
May 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was very convenient to shopping and eating. Very clean and inviting. Wonderful breakfast choices. The bed was super comfortable.
The fan in the bathroom was too loud and the light was too dim, but other than that it was a nice stay.
Business Traveler
John from Double Springs, AL
May 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stuart, FL
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Really nice breakfast. Good price.
The bathroom floor need some improvement, maybe just to re-grout the tiles.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tarpon Springs, FL
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
cant really pick one thing,everything was great
wish there were ice machines on all floors,
Group Traveler
Valerie from Central Islip, NY
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Noting really stand out
Not really, it was fine for the two days that I was in town

It was a good hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pioneer, CA
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was very friendly from the desk to the engineer. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good, location is a couple miles off the freeway and most restaurants are a couple miles away.

Hotel is adjacent to Convention Center

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sarah from Cape Coral, FL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The separation of the bed area and couch. Nice for adult time when kids were asleep.
Nope. It was wonderful.

Happy smiling staff, comfortable, clean modern rooms and great breakfast. I have stayed in two Hyatt's in different parts of the country and would recommend and stay in another!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Johns, FL
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was nice. Shopping and activities all within 5 miles. Free breakfast. Free Wi-Fi.
Our room had a slight musty smell. Nothing terrible, just very noticeable when entering the room. Pool appeared dirty, but probably due to recent rains.

Staff very friendly and helpful. Free breakfast exceeded expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, Canada
March 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
rooms very nice some staff was very helpful others were not
did not like the fact because we book with priceline we did not get credit for 6-days or bonus points for free night we stayed another hotel.

carlos was very helpful to bad rest of the personal did not follow his example even manager said he would make sure we would get our free night not happy.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(11 - 20 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg