Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 5 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 418 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Neftali from New York, NY
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Overall everything was great.
The parking was lot was dark.
Business Traveler
William from Broadview, IL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The room was comfortable and the air was fresh. The staff was welcoming and the room was clean and sufficiently large for my use. It had most of the comforts of home. I was pleased with the quiet environment and comfortable room. The breakfast was nice.
There was no microwave, the black out curtains didn't shield me from the am sun, it was in a shady neighborhood, and the wifi is so glitchy that I could not stream movies to watch during my down time. I also expected the hotel to have a washer/dryer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dahlonega, GA
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room was large and very clean.
Nikki from Tallahassee, FL
July 13, 2015
10.0
All around availability and courteous staff

This is the ONLY hotel I'll stay with on my visits to Lakeland

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroe, WI
July 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from North Lawrence, IA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The breakfast is far superior than any other complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
July 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very attentive staff. Spacious room and common areas in excellent condition. Free breakfast is the most generous I've encountered. Convenient free parking, free Wi-Fi, pool, fitness, etc. Refrigerator in room for convenience, but no over-priced mini-bar!
My room had a small closet with slightly inconvenient access. That's the only thing I could possibly criticize.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeff from Naples, FL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendliest staff ever!
Room close to bar & was loud.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matt from Auburn, IL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff
The smell of the room and moisture
Group Traveler
Robert from Lake Worth, FL
June 23, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Did not have the room that was booked. Was told they would correct and they did not. I was neglected and ignored
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 138 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.