Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

# 8 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 492 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milton, FL
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was family friendly but quiet. They were very attentive and ready to help. The room was clean and very nice. Best hotel stay.
Rocky from Plant City, FL
July 12, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lillie from Tallahassee, FL
June 10, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0
I want to commend the staff they were excellent. I want to thank kitchen, they were excellent. They were caring and genuine and I will never stop talking about the service provide by the three staff members. They deserve an a
No.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brad from Port St Lucie, FL
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Darren from Lakeland, FL
May 22, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable room.
Dirty pool.
Couple
Chris from Spring Hill, FL
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Very clean, very nice staff
Walls were extremely thin, could hear elevator all night as well as washing machine.
Jody from Fort Myers, FL
May 11, 2016
9.0
As always I am so impressed with the customer service especially hotel employee at check-in.
Couple
Brian from Madsion, FL
May 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
The room and location was great!
The fact that they didn't have ingredients to make different cocktails. The other thing I didn't like is that they wouldn't call you a cab but gave you a number to call a cab..
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Worth, FL
April 18, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Breakfast
not much
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
April 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The breakfast was great! Location is what we needed because it is located at the Lakeland Civic Center, and great resturants are only a short walk away.
The king bed was way too hard for me, so I did not get much sleep. And the pullout sofa bed was not comfortable either.
Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 160 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.