Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Hyatt Place Lakeland Center Image
3 Star
525 West Orange Street
Lakeland, FL 33815

Hotel Guest Rating for Hyatt Place Lakeland Center in Lakeland

Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
location; very nice and helpful staff
air conditioner in our room was quite noisy

very nice breakfast

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
September 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Nokomis, FL
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Although there were errors in billing, sheets that were not changed and a bathroom not cleaned for the first two nights, it was eventually corrected. The comped lunch as compensation was charged to my card. They overnighted a giftcard for the overcharge.
I did not like that it took so long to correct the housekeeping errors in particular. I was also frustrated by getting different answers from different staff members.

Overall, it was a decent stay. It just didn't match the standards I expect from Hyatt Place.

Couple
Jamie from Fort Myers, FL
September 8, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Todd from Miami, FL
September 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I was on business and the location and amenities were exactly what I needed. Staff was curteous and attentive. I would recommend this hotel chain - upscale, modern and clean.
None

Having the 24hr food service option was a plus.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very convenient to the interstate and restaurants. The hot breakfast was amazing.The rooms were very spacious, will definitely stay again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
September 3, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Steven from Anaheim, CA
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
I loved the great value of price and 24/7 food choices in the lobby.
No

Great place to stay at a fantastic price. Highly recommend Hyatt Place.

Business Traveler
Scott from Asheville, NC
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hyatt Place Lakeland Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg